BA Book Everything 1.3.27 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3064 entries)

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실해?

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Oops...
ko_KR: 이런...

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했어!

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: The page will be reloaded
ko_KR: 페이지가 새로고침될 거야

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Add rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Update rule
ko_KR: 규칙 업데이트

en: Booking rules
ko_KR: 예약 규칙

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Basic booking period
ko_KR: 기본 예약 기간

en: Use Ages
ko_KR: 연령 사용

en: Payment model
ko_KR: 결제 모델

en: Deposit, %
ko_KR: 보증금, %

en: Hold
ko_KR: 대기

en: Stop booking .. hours before the start
ko_KR: 시작 전.. 시간 예약 중지

en: Booking mode
ko_KR: 예약 모드

en: yes
ko_KR: 예

en: no
ko_KR: 아니오

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en:  before the start
ko_KR:  시작 전

en: deposit
ko_KR: 보증금

en: deposit and full
ko_KR: 보증금 및 전액

en: full
ko_KR: 전액

en: single custom
ko_KR: 단일 커스텀

en: recurrent custom
ko_KR: 반복 커스텀

en: 1 day
ko_KR: 1일

en: 1 month
ko_KR: 1개월

en: 1 hour
ko_KR: 1시간

en: 1 night
ko_KR: 1박

en: Stop booking
ko_KR: 예약 중지

en: Edit this rule
ko_KR: 이 규칙 수정

en: Delete this rule
ko_KR: 이 규칙 삭제

en: An error occurred while deleting the rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제 중 오류가 발생했어

en: Add new booking rule
ko_KR: 새 예약 규칙 추가

en: Hold after each booking for service actions (applied to 1 day booking priod only)
ko_KR: 서비스 작업을 위해 각 예약 후 대기 (1일 예약 기간에만 적용)

en: Stop booking .. hours before the start (applied to recurrent custom booking period only)
ko_KR: 시작 전.. 시간 예약 중지 (반복 커스텀 예약 기간에만 적용)

en: Use Age categories for prices?
ko_KR: 가격에 연령 카테고리를 사용할까?

en: not used
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Single custom (one-time events, etc.)
ko_KR: 단일 커스텀 (일회성 이벤트 등)

en: Recurrent custom (weekly schedule for tours, events, etc.)
ko_KR: 반복 커스텀 (투어, 이벤트 등의 주간 일정)

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: 1 day (cars, bikes, etc.)
ko_KR: 1일 (자동차, 자전거 등)

en: nights
ko_KR: 박

en: 1 night (hotels, apartments, hostels, etc.)
ko_KR: 1박 (호텔, 아파트, 호스텔 등)

en: 1 hour (hourly rent: bikes, sport equipment, etc.)
ko_KR: 1시간 (시간당 대여: 자전거, 스포츠 장비 등)

en: hours. 0 or nothing for no hold period.
ko_KR: 시간. 대기 기간 없음은 0 또는 비워두기.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Pay deposit amount
ko_KR: 보증금 지불

en: Pay full amount
ko_KR: 전액 지불

en: Pay deposit or full amount (the customer will choose)
ko_KR: 보증금 또는 전액 지불 (고객이 선택)

en: Yes (for 1 month basic booking period and pay full amount mode only)
ko_KR: 예 (1개월 기본 예약 기간 및 전액 지불 모드에만 해당)

en: Object booking
ko_KR: 객체 예약

en: Places booking
ko_KR: 장소 예약

en: Tickets booking
ko_KR: 티켓 예약

en: Request for price and details
ko_KR: 가격 및 세부 정보 요청

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: Sun
ko_KR: 일

en: Mon
ko_KR: 월

en: Tue
ko_KR: 화

en: Wed
ko_KR: 수

en: Thu
ko_KR: 목

en: Fri
ko_KR: 금

en: Sat
ko_KR: 토

en: Mo
ko_KR: 월

en: Tu
ko_KR: 화

en: We
ko_KR: 수

en: Th
ko_KR: 목

en: Fr
ko_KR: 금

en: Sa
ko_KR: 토

en: Su
ko_KR: 일

en: Select...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: Coupon Code (unique)
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 (고유)

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

en: Percent,
ko_KR: 퍼센트,

en: Will be used by default if both amount and percent fields filled.
ko_KR: 금액과 퍼센트 필드가 모두 채워진 경우 기본적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Amount,
ko_KR: 금액,

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Number of uses
ko_KR: 사용 횟수

en: Limit on the number of uses (0 for unlimited)
ko_KR: 사용 횟수 제한 (무제한은 0)

en: Apply only to selected items
ko_KR: 선택한 항목에만 적용

en: Apply only to items with booking category
ko_KR: 예약 카테고리가 있는 항목에만 적용

en: Expiration date
ko_KR: 만료일

en: General,
ko_KR: 일반,

en: price by age (used instead of the general):
ko_KR: 연령별 가격 (일반 대신 사용):

en: Recalculate rating
ko_KR: 평점 재계산

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Discount, %
ko_KR: 할인, %

en: Date from
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Date to
ko_KR: 종료일

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Get data from Google API
ko_KR: Google API에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Enter address here
ko_KR: 여기에 주소 입력

en: Get address
ko_KR: 주소 가져오기

en: Day of the week
ko_KR: 요일

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: Add time to schedule
ko_KR: 일정에 시간 추가

en: Save schedule
ko_KR: 일정 저장

en: Number of items
ko_KR: 항목 수

en: Number of the same rooms, cars, etc.
ko_KR: 동일한 객실, 자동차 등의 수

en: Object code (unique)
ko_KR: 객체 코드 (고유)

en: any unique character set for identification
ko_KR: 식별을 위한 고유 문자 세트

en: Stop booking .. hours before the start (optional)
ko_KR: 시작 전.. 시간 예약 중지 (선택 사항)

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Schedule section
ko_KR: 일정 섹션

en: Available time from
ko_KR: 가능 시간 시작

en: Leave blank to allow any time
ko_KR: 모든 시간 허용은 비워두기

en: Business time
ko_KR: 영업 시간

en: Available time to
ko_KR: 가능 시간 종료

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Order Number (unique)
ko_KR: 주문 번호 (고유)

en: Total amount,
ko_KR: 총액,

en: Coupon number
ko_KR: 쿠폰 번호

en: Applied coupon number
ko_KR: 적용된 쿠폰 번호

en: Applied coupon amount,
ko_KR: 적용된 쿠폰 금액,

en: Expected Prepaid amount,
ko_KR: 예상 선불 금액,

en: Get the rest amount
ko_KR: 나머지 금액 받기

en: Prepaid received,
ko_KR: 선불 수령,

en: Order clarification from the administrator to the client
ko_KR: 관리자가 고객에게 보내는 주문 설명

en: Will be shown in the order details and in emails to the client
ko_KR: 주문 세부 정보 및 고객 이메일에 표시됩니다

en: Order items
ko_KR: 주문 항목

en: Customer contacts
ko_KR: 고객 연락처

en: Extra guest contacts
ko_KR: 추가 게스트 연락처

en: Extra guest
ko_KR: 추가 게스트

en: Add guest data
ko_KR: 게스트 데이터 추가

en: Remove guest data
ko_KR: 게스트 데이터 삭제

en: Enter title here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목 입력

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Service type
ko_KR: 서비스 유형

en: Price type
ko_KR: 가격 유형

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액

en: Percentages from booking (only for per Booking service type)
ko_KR: 예약에서 퍼센트 (예약당 서비스 유형에만 해당)

en: Prices
ko_KR: 가격

en: Use only the main age to calculate the total number of guests in conditional prices
ko_KR: 조건부 가격에서 총 게스트 수를 계산할 때 주 연령만 사용

en: Is mandatory?
ko_KR: 필수 항목인가요?

en: Allow to select quantity?
ko_KR: 수량 선택을 허용할까요?

en: Maximum quantity
ko_KR: 최대 수량

en: Use this title instead of 0 price
ko_KR: 0원 대신 이 제목을 사용해줘

en: Percentage
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Street, etc.
ko_KR: 거리 등

en: Address description (optional)
ko_KR: 주소 설명 (선택 사항)

en: Featured image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Slideshow Images
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 이미지

en: Slideshow Image
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 이미지

en: Add slideshow image
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 이미지 추가

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Image file
ko_KR: 이미지 파일

en: Image description (optional)
ko_KR: 이미지 설명 (선택 사항)

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Available from Date
ko_KR: 가능 시작일

en: Basic settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Available to Date
ko_KR: 가능 종료일

en: Cyclic availability: start after every N days
ko_KR: 주기적 가용성: N일마다 시작 후

en: Blank or 0 to skip this option
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 건너뛰려면 비워두거나 0 입력

en: Cyclic availability: available N days after start
ko_KR: 주기적 가용성: 시작 후 N일 동안 이용 가능

en: Used if previous field value > 1
ko_KR: 이전 필드 값이 1보다 큰 경우 사용

en: Included Date {#} (if entered other will be excluded)
ko_KR: 포함된 날짜 {#} (입력된 경우 다른 날짜는 제외됨)

en: Include more dates to the schedule
ko_KR: 일정에 더 많은 날짜 포함

en: Remove date
ko_KR: 날짜 삭제

en: Date to include
ko_KR: 포함할 날짜

en: Excluded Date
ko_KR: 제외된 날짜

en: Exclude more dates from schedule
ko_KR: 일정에서 더 많은 날짜 제외

en: Date to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 날짜

en: Minimum number of Guests
ko_KR: 최소 게스트 수

en: Maximum number of Guests
ko_KR: 최대 게스트 수

en: Confirm item availability
ko_KR: 항목 가용성 확인

en: Use global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정 사용

en: Automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로

en: Manually (by dashboard or e-mail)
ko_KR: 수동으로 (대시보드 또는 이메일로)

en: Select category to setup other post fields
ko_KR: 다른 게시물 필드를 설정할 카테고리 선택

en: Sorry, no terms could be found.
ko_KR: 죄송해요, 용어를 찾을 수 없어.

en: Fixed Deposit amount,
ko_KR: 고정 보증금 금액,

en: Require full payment when there are less than specified number of days left before the start of the booking (days, optional)
ko_KR: 예약 시작일까지 지정된 일수보다 적게 남았을 때 전액 결제 요구 (일수, 선택사항)

en: leave blank to ignore
ko_KR: 무시하려면 비워두세요

en: Discount (optional)
ko_KR: 할인 (선택사항)

en: applies to all prices
ko_KR: 모든 가격에 적용

en: Fees
ko_KR: 수수료

en: Fees section
ko_KR: 수수료 섹션

en: Last available booking time for the current date, H:i
ko_KR: 현재 날짜에 대한 마지막 예약 가능 시간, H:i

en: Booking rules section
ko_KR: 예약 규칙 섹션

en: Block specified number of days after each booking for housekeeping purposes
ko_KR: 청소 목적으로 각 예약 후 지정된 일수 차단

en: Address section
ko_KR: 주소 섹션

en: Meeting place
ko_KR: 만남 장소

en: Main address
ko_KR: 주요 주소

en: Meeting point
ko_KR: 만남 지점

en: Customer address
ko_KR: 고객 주소

en: Add meeting point
ko_KR: 만남 지점 추가

en: Remove meeting point
ko_KR: 만남 지점 삭제

en: Place
ko_KR: 장소

en: Difference with the main time
ko_KR: 주요 시간과의 차이

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: Add %s description
ko_KR: %s 설명 추가

en: Add %s
ko_KR: %s 추가

en: Remove %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

en:  section
ko_KR:  섹션

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Taxonomies and Other fields
ko_KR: 분류 및 기타 필드

en: Service selection method
ko_KR: 서비스 선택 방법

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Services section
ko_KR: 서비스 섹션

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Questions & Answers section
ko_KR: 질문 & 답변 섹션

en: Custom section
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 섹션

en: Font Awesome 5 class (far fa-eye)
ko_KR: Font Awesome 5 클래스 (far fa-eye)

en: Related items
ko_KR: 관련 항목

en: Recalculate Rating
ko_KR: 평점 재계산

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: Ages Metabox
ko_KR: 연령 메타박스

en: Order (1, 2, etc.), *required
ko_KR: 순서 (1, 2, 등), *필수

en: With the smallest number will be the main age, others will be sorted by ASC
ko_KR: 가장 작은 숫자가 주 연령이 되고, 나머지는 오름차순으로 정렬됨

en: Categories Metabox
ko_KR: 카테고리 메타박스

en: Available days
ko_KR: 이용 가능 날짜

en: Setup available days template
ko_KR: 이용 가능 날짜 템플릿 설정

en: Excluded dates
ko_KR: 제외된 날짜

en: Disable availability of all booking items for these dates
ko_KR: 이 날짜들에 대해 모든 예약 항목의 가용성 비활성화

en: Booking rule
ko_KR: 예약 규칙

en: Add checkout fields for all guests
ko_KR: 모든 게스트에 대한 체크아웃 필드 추가

en: User will be prompted to enter names off all guest in order
ko_KR: 사용자는 모든 게스트의 이름을 순서대로 입력하라는 메시지를 받게 됨

en: Make extra checkout fields mandatory
ko_KR: 추가 체크아웃 필드를 필수로 설정

en: User must fill all extended guest data to finish order
ko_KR: 사용자는 주문을 완료하기 위해 모든 확장된 게스트 데이터를 입력해야 함

en: Remove guests from booking form
ko_KR: 예약 양식에서 게스트 제거

en: Add taxes?
ko_KR: 세금 추가?

en: Taxes, %
ko_KR: 세금, %

en: Taxes title
ko_KR: 세금 제목

en: Add services?
ko_KR: 서비스 추가?

en: Services title
ko_KR: 서비스 제목

en: Add FAQ?
ko_KR: FAQ 추가?

en: FAQ title
ko_KR: FAQ 제목

en: Include taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 포함

en: Add step by step description?
ko_KR: 단계별 설명 추가?

en: Step title
ko_KR: 단계 제목

en: Add address field?
ko_KR: 주소 필드 추가?

en: Add Google map to booking objects?
ko_KR: 예약 객체에 구글 지도 추가?

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Upload or add multiple images.
ko_KR: 여러 이미지 업로드 또는 추가.

en: Delete these dates
ko_KR: 이 날짜들 삭제

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Exclude new dates:
ko_KR: 새 날짜 제외:

en: from
ko_KR: 시작일

en: to
ko_KR: 종료일

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Taxonomies Metabox
ko_KR: 분류 메타박스

en: Google map: add latitude/longitude fields to terms?
ko_KR: 구글 지도: 용어에 위도/경도 필드 추가?

en: Terms selection mode
ko_KR: 용어 선택 모드

en: Multi checkbox
ko_KR: 다중 체크박스

en: Multi select
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Single radio
ko_KR: 단일 라디오

en: Single select
ko_KR: 단일 선택

en: Front-end style
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 스타일

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Comma-separated text
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 텍스트

en: 3-column list
ko_KR: 3열 목록

en: 2-column list
ko_KR: 2열 목록

en: 1-column list
ko_KR: 1열 목록

en: Front-end custom class
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 사용자 정의 클래스

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택사항

en: Location Latitude
ko_KR: 위치 위도

en: Location Longitude
ko_KR: 위치 경도

en: Make terms of all levels of the hierarchy available for selection
ko_KR: 계층 구조의 모든 수준의 용어를 선택 가능하게 만들기

en: Icon image
ko_KR: 아이콘 이미지

en: Icon image width, px
ko_KR: 아이콘 이미지 너비, px

en: 0 to auto width
ko_KR: 0은 자동 너비

en: Icon image height, px
ko_KR: 아이콘 이미지 높이, px

en: 0 to auto height
ko_KR: 0은 자동 높이

en: Limit of uses
ko_KR: 사용 제한

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Activate Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 활성화

en: Default coupon expires in (days)
ko_KR: 기본 쿠폰 만료 기간 (일)

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트 디르함

en: Afghan afghani
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄 아프가니

en: Albanian lek
ko_KR: 알바니아 레크

en: Armenian dram
ko_KR: 아르메니아 드람

en: Netherlands Antillean guilder
ko_KR: 네덜란드령 안틸레스 길더

en: Angolan kwanza
ko_KR: 앙골라 콴자

en: Argentine peso
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Australian dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Aruban florin
ko_KR: 아루바 플로린

en: Azerbaijani manat
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔 마나트

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 태환 마르크

en: Barbadian dollar
ko_KR: 바베이도스 달러

en: Bangladeshi taka
ko_KR: 방글라데시 타카

en: Bulgarian lev
ko_KR: 불가리아 레프

en: Bahraini dinar
ko_KR: 바레인 디나르

en: Burundian franc
ko_KR: 부룬디 프랑

en: Bermudian dollar
ko_KR: 버뮤다 달러

en: Brunei dollar
ko_KR: 브루나이 달러

en: Bolivian boliviano
ko_KR: 볼리비아 볼리비아노

en: Brazilian real
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알

en: Bahamian dollar
ko_KR: 바하마 달러

en: Bitcoin
ko_KR: 비트코인

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
ko_KR: 부탄 눌트럼

en: Botswana pula
ko_KR: 보츠와나 풀라

en: Belarusian ruble
ko_KR: 벨라루스 루블

en: Belize dollar
ko_KR: 벨리즈 달러

en: Canadian dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Congolese franc
ko_KR: 콩고 프랑

en: Swiss franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Chilean peso
ko_KR: 칠레 페소

en: Chinese yuan
ko_KR: 중국 위안

en: Colombian peso
ko_KR: 콜롬비아 페소

en: Costa Rican col&oacute;n
ko_KR: 코스타리카 콜론

en: Cuban convertible peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 태환 페소

en: Cuban peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 페소

en: Cape Verdean escudo
ko_KR: 카보베르데 에스쿠도

en: Czech koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: Djiboutian franc
ko_KR: 지부티 프랑

en: Danish krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Dominican peso
ko_KR: 도미니카 페소

en: Algerian dinar
ko_KR: 알제리 디나르

en: Egyptian pound
ko_KR: 이집트 파운드

en: Eritrean nakfa
ko_KR: 에리트레아 낙파

en: Ethiopian birr
ko_KR: 에티오피아 비르

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Fijian dollar
ko_KR: 피지 달러

en: Falkland Islands pound
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도 파운드

en: Pound sterling
ko_KR: 영국 파운드

en: Georgian lari
ko_KR: 조지아 라리

en: Guernsey pound
ko_KR: 건지 파운드

en: Ghana cedi
ko_KR: 가나 세디

en: Gibraltar pound
ko_KR: 지브롤터 파운드

en: Gambian dalasi
ko_KR: 감비아 달라시

en: Guinean franc
ko_KR: 기니 프랑

en: Guatemalan quetzal
ko_KR: 과테말라 케찰

en: Guyanese dollar
ko_KR: 가이아나 달러

en: Hong Kong dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Honduran lempira
ko_KR: 온두라스 렘피라

en: Croatian kuna
ko_KR: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Haitian gourde
ko_KR: 아이티 구르드

en: Hungarian forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Indonesian rupiah
ko_KR: 인도네시아 루피아

en: Israeli new shekel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 신 셰켈

en: Manx pound
ko_KR: 맨섬 파운드

en: Indian rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루피

en: Iraqi dinar
ko_KR: 이라크 디나르

en: Iranian rial
ko_KR: 이란 리알

en: Icelandic kr&oacute;na
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 크로나

en: Jersey pound
ko_KR: 저지 파운드

en: Jamaican dollar
ko_KR: 자메이카 달러

en: Jordanian dinar
ko_KR: 요르단 디나르

en: Japanese yen
ko_KR: 일본 엔

en: Kenyan shilling
ko_KR: 케냐 실링

en: Kyrgyzstani som
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄 솜

en: Cambodian riel
ko_KR: 캄보디아 리엘

en: Comorian franc
ko_KR: 코모로 프랑

en: North Korean won
ko_KR: 북한 원

en: South Korean won
ko_KR: 한국 원

en: Kuwaiti dinar
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트 디나르

en: Cayman Islands dollar
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도 달러

en: Kazakhstani tenge
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄 텡게

en: Lao kip
ko_KR: 라오스 키프

en: Lebanese pound
ko_KR: 레바논 파운드

en: Sri Lankan rupee
ko_KR: 스리랑카 루피

en: Liberian dollar
ko_KR: 라이베리아 달러

en: Lesotho loti
ko_KR: 레소토 로티

en: Libyan dinar
ko_KR: 리비아 디나르

en: Moroccan dirham
ko_KR: 모로코 디르함

en: Moldovan leu
ko_KR: 몰도바 레우

en: Malagasy ariary
ko_KR: 마다가스카르 아리아리

en: Macedonian denar
ko_KR: 마케도니아 데나르

en: Burmese kyat
ko_KR: 미얀마 짯

en: Mongolian t&ouml;gr&ouml;g
ko_KR: 몽골 투그릭

en: Macanese pataca
ko_KR: 마카오 파타카

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
ko_KR: 모리타니 우기야

en: Mauritian rupee
ko_KR: 모리셔스 루피

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
ko_KR: 몰디브 루피야

en: Malawian kwacha
ko_KR: 말라위 콰차

en: Mexican peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Malaysian ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Mozambican metical
ko_KR: 모잠비크 메티칼

en: Namibian dollar
ko_KR: 나미비아 달러

en: Nigerian naira
ko_KR: 나이지리아 나이라

en: Nicaraguan c&oacute;rdoba
ko_KR: 니카라과 코르도바

en: Norwegian krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Nepalese rupee
ko_KR: 네팔 루피

en: New Zealand dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Omani rial
ko_KR: 오만 리알

en: Panamanian balboa
ko_KR: 파나마 발보아

en: Peruvian nuevo sol
ko_KR: 페루 누에보 솔

en: Papua New Guinean kina
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니 키나

en: Philippine peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: Pakistani rupee
ko_KR: 파키스탄 루피

en: Polish z&#x142;oty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즈워티

en: Transnistrian ruble
ko_KR: 트란스니스트리아 루블

en: Paraguayan guaran&iacute;
ko_KR: 파라과이 과라니

en: Qatari riyal
ko_KR: 카타르 리얄

en: Romanian leu
ko_KR: 루마니아 레우

en: Serbian dinar
ko_KR: 세르비아 디나르

en: Russian ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Rwandan franc
ko_KR: 르완다 프랑

en: Saudi riyal
ko_KR: 사우디 리얄

en: Solomon Islands dollar
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도 달러

en: Seychellois rupee
ko_KR: 세이셸 루피

en: Sudanese pound
ko_KR: 수단 파운드

en: Swedish krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Singapore dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Saint Helena pound
ko_KR: 세인트헬레나 파운드

en: Sierra Leonean leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온 레온

en: Somali shilling
ko_KR: 소말리아 실링

en: Surinamese dollar
ko_KR: 수리남 달러

en: South Sudanese pound
ko_KR: 남수단 파운드

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe dobra
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페 도브라

en: Syrian pound
ko_KR: 시리아 파운드

en: Swazi lilangeni
ko_KR: 스와질란드 릴랑게니

en: Thai baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

en: Tajikistani somoni
ko_KR: 타지키스탄 소모니

en: Turkmenistan manat
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄 마나트

en: Tunisian dinar
ko_KR: 튀니지 디나르

en: Tongan pa&#x2bb;anga
ko_KR: 통가 파앙가

en: Turkish lira
ko_KR: 터키 리라

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고 달러

en: New Taiwan dollar
ko_KR: 신 타이완 달러

en: Tanzanian shilling
ko_KR: 탄자니아 실링

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
ko_KR: 우크라이나 흐리브냐

en: Ugandan shilling
ko_KR: 우간다 실링

en: United States dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

en: Uruguayan peso
ko_KR: 우루과이 페소

en: Uzbekistani som
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄 솜

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var
ko_KR: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

en: Vietnamese &#x111;&#x1ed3;ng
ko_KR: 베트남 동

en: Vanuatu vatu
ko_KR: 바누아투 바투

en: Samoan t&#x101;l&#x101;
ko_KR: 사모아 탈라

en: Central African CFA franc
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: East Caribbean dollar
ko_KR: 동카리브 달러

en: West African CFA franc
ko_KR: 서아프리카 CFA 프랑

en: CFP franc
ko_KR: CFP 프랑

en: Yemeni rial
ko_KR: 예멘 리알

en: South African rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 랜드

en: Zambian kwacha
ko_KR: 잠비아 콰차

en: Order #
ko_KR: 주문 #

en: Customer details
ko_KR: 고객 정보

en: Inquiry about
ko_KR: 문의 내용

en: Dates
ko_KR: 날짜

en: User name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User message
ko_KR: 사용자 메시지

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Reject
ko_KR: 거절

en: Change the order conditions and ask the customer to confirm
ko_KR: 주문 조건을 변경하고 고객에게 확인 요청하기

en: Your contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Pay Now!
ko_KR: 지금 결제하기!

en: Search Now
ko_KR: 지금 검색하기

en: Login:
ko_KR: 로그인:

en: Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호:

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: &laquo; Previous
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &raquo;

en: Mode of Travel:
ko_KR: 이동 수단:

en: Walking
ko_KR: 도보

en: Driving
ko_KR: 운전

en: Bicycling
ko_KR: 자전거

en: Enter your address
ko_KR: 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please fill in all the data.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터를 입력해주세요.

[ctx: booking form]
en: Minimum number of guests:
ko_KR: 최소 게스트 수:

[ctx: booking form]
en: Maximum number of guests:
ko_KR: 최대 게스트 수:

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: From
ko_KR: 출발지

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: To
ko_KR: 도착지

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: W
ko_KR: 수

en: Billing address
ko_KR: 청구지 주소

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: State
ko_KR: 주/도

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Extra guest %s
ko_KR: 추가 게스트 %s

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Age group
ko_KR: 연령대

en: Item Code:
ko_KR: 상품 코드:

en: When:
ko_KR: 언제:

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Calendar & Prices
ko_KR: 일정 & 가격

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: Meeting points
ko_KR: 만남 장소

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Questions & Answers
ko_KR: 질문 & 답변

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: You may like
ko_KR: 이런 것도 좋아할 수 있어요

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Offer Ends:
ko_KR: 제안 종료:

en: Value purchase
ko_KR: 가치 있는 구매

en: Tourist
ko_KR: 관광객

en: No results were found for your request
ko_KR: 요청에 대한 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Select address
ko_KR: 주소 선택

en: Select meeting point
ko_KR: 만남 장소 선택

en: Go to Booking form
ko_KR: 예약 양식으로 이동

en: From:
ko_KR: 출발:

en: Time from:
ko_KR: 출발 시간:

en: To:
ko_KR: 도착:

en: Time to:
ko_KR: 도착 시간:

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: please, select date first
ko_KR: 먼저 날짜를 선택해주세요

en: Tickets:
ko_KR: 티켓:

en: Guests:
ko_KR: 게스트:

en: find closest location
ko_KR: 가장 가까운 위치 찾기

en: Find a route from your location
ko_KR: 내 위치에서 경로 찾기

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Please login or register to continue your booking
ko_KR: 예약을 계속하려면 로그인하거나 등록해주세요

en: Book Now
ko_KR: 지금 예약하기

en: Total:
ko_KR: 총액:

en: Your name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Request a reservation
ko_KR: 예약 요청하기

en: Order #%s is confirmed.
ko_KR: 주문 #%s이 확인되었습니다.

en: Asked the customer to confirm or decline the changes to the order #%s
ko_KR: 고객에게 주문 #%s의 변경 사항을 확인하거나 거부하도록 요청했습니다

en: Order #%s is rejected.
ko_KR: 주문 #%s이 거부되었습니다.

en: Please click the button below to confirm the order:
ko_KR: 주문을 확인하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요:

en: Confirm Order
ko_KR: 주문 확인

en: Ask customer to confirm or reject changes to the booking
ko_KR: 고객에게 예약 변경 사항을 확인하거나 거부하도록 요청하기

en: Please describe below any changes to the booking that the client will need to confirm:
ko_KR: 고객이 확인해야 할 예약 변경 사항을 아래에 설명해주세요:

en: Please click the button below to reject the order:
ko_KR: 주문을 거부하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요:

en: Reject Order
ko_KR: 주문 거부

en: Order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s

en: Order #%s is canceled.
ko_KR: 주문 #%s이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: customer_confirmation]
en: Your order is confirmed, but not completed. To complete your order, please click the button below to make a payment
ko_KR: 주문이 확인되었지만 완료되지 않았습니다. 주문을 완료하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 결제를 진행하세요

en: Please click the button below to confirm changes to the order:
ko_KR: 주문 변경 사항을 확인하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요:

en: Confirm changes to the Order
ko_KR: 주문 변경 사항 확인

en: Please click the button below to cancel the order:
ko_KR: 주문을 취소하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요:

en: Cancel Order
ko_KR: 주문 취소

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Duration:
ko_KR: 기간:

en: Departure from:
ko_KR: 출발지:

en: Departure time:
ko_KR: 출발 시간:

en: persons
ko_KR: 명

en: person
ko_KR: 명

en: Price Cut %d%% off applied
ko_KR: 가격 할인 %d%% 적용됨

en: Taxes
ko_KR: 세금

en: Subtotal:
ko_KR: 소계:

en: Discount coupon
ko_KR: 할인 쿠폰

en: Amount Paid:
ko_KR: 결제 금액:

en: Amount Due:
ko_KR: 미결제 금액:

en: Remove Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 제거

en: Coupon Code %s with amount %s was applied
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 %s (금액: %s) 적용됨

en: Enter Coupon Code and get a discount!
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드를 입력하고 할인 받으세요!

en: Apply Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 적용

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Re-type Email
ko_KR: 이메일 재입력

en: Contact Phone
ko_KR: 연락처 전화번호

en: Guest
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Extra guests
ko_KR: 추가 게스트

en: Amount to Pay:
ko_KR: 결제 금액:

en: (deposit)
ko_KR: (보증금)

en: (full)
ko_KR: (전액)

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: You could pay after the items availability confirmation! <br> Confirmation will be sent to your e-mail. <br> Amount to pay online will be %s.
ko_KR: 상품 가용성 확인 후 결제할 수 있어요! <br> 확인 메일이 이메일로 발송됩니다. <br> 온라인 결제 금액은 %s입니다.

en: Payment details
ko_KR: 결제 정보

en: Contact information
ko_KR: 연락처 정보

en: I read and agree to the terms & conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관을 읽고 동의합니다

en: Complete My Order
ko_KR: 주문 완료하기

en: Complete the booking
ko_KR: 예약 완료하기

en: If you have made a payment, please refresh the page to check the current order status
ko_KR: 결제를 완료했다면 현재 주문 상태를 확인하기 위해 페이지를 새로고침하세요

en: Refresh the page
ko_KR: 페이지 새로고침

en: Minimum booking:
ko_KR: 최소 예약:

en: Maximum booking:
ko_KR: 최대 예약:

en: General price:
ko_KR: 일반 가격:

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: guests
ko_KR: 게스트

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Mandatory fees
ko_KR: 필수 요금

en: Optional fees
ko_KR: 선택 요금

en: %/booking
ko_KR: %/예약

en: qty.
ko_KR: 수량

en: Prices
ko_KR: 가격

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: Find closest meeting point
ko_KR: 가장 가까운 미팅 포인트 찾기

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Export/import
ko_KR: 내보내기/가져오기

en: Extend WP export/import with BA Book Everything data
ko_KR: BA Book Everything 데이터로 WP 내보내기/가져오기 확장

en: Failed to import %s %s
ko_KR: %s %s 가져오기 실패

en: You are using an unregistered version of %1$s and are not receiving compatibility and security updates. %2$sRegister now%3$s
ko_KR: 등록되지 않은 %1$s 버전을 사용 중이며 호환성 및 보안 업데이트를 받지 못하고 있어요. %2$s지금 등록하기%3$s

en: Customer confirmation
ko_KR: 고객 확인

en: Search result
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Add Services
ko_KR: 서비스 추가

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Terms & Conditions
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: You have to edit "Terms & Conditions" page to replace this start content with your own.
ko_KR: “이용약관” 페이지를 편집하여 이 시작 콘텐츠를 자신의 내용으로 바꿔야 해.

en: Admin confirmation
ko_KR: 관리자 확인

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Manager
ko_KR: 매니저

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Search %s
ko_KR: %s 검색

en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: Parent %s
ko_KR: 상위 %s

en: Parent %s:
ko_KR: 상위 %s:

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: %s 편집

en: Update %s
ko_KR: %s 업데이트

en: Add New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s 추가

en: New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s

en: Feature 1
ko_KR: 기능 1

en: Feature 2
ko_KR: 기능 2

en: Feature 3
ko_KR: 기능 3

en: All items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: Do you speak spanish?
ko_KR: 스페인어를 할 줄 알아?

en: Question 2?
ko_KR: 질문 2?

en: Service per booking
ko_KR: 예약당 서비스

en: Service per person
ko_KR: 인당 서비스

en: Santorini, Greece
ko_KR: 산토리니, 그리스

en: Place 1
ko_KR: 장소 1

en: Place 2
ko_KR: 장소 2

en: Bryce Canyon National Park, USA
ko_KR: 브라이스 캐년 국립공원, 미국

en: example
ko_KR: 예시

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: 9 hours
ko_KR: 9시간

en: 4 hours
ko_KR: 4시간

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Compatibility Alert
ko_KR: 호환성 경고

en: Some of the plugins you’re using have not been tested with the latest version of %1$s (%2$s). To avoid issues, make sure they are all up to date and compatible before updating %1$s.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 일부 플러그인이 최신 버전의 %1$s (%2$s)와 테스트되지 않았어요. 문제를 방지하려면 %1$s를 업데이트하기 전에 모두 최신 상태이고 호환되는지 확인하세요.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Tested up to %s version
ko_KR: %s 버전까지 테스트됨

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: Åland Islands
ko_KR: 올란드 제도

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가 바부다

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
ko_KR: 보네르, 신트외스타티위스, 사바

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부베 섬

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: Brunei
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나파소

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카공화국

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
ko_KR: 콩고 (브라자빌)

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
ko_KR: 콩고 (킨샤사)

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
ko_KR: 퀴라소

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

en: Falkland Islands
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니비사우

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드 맥도널드 제도

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: Iran
ko_KR: 이란

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨 섬

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Ivory Coast
ko_KR: 코트디부아르

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Laos
ko_KR: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

en: North Macedonia
ko_KR: 북마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마셜 제도

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요트

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko_KR: 미크로네시아

en: Moldova
ko_KR: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬트세랫

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴칼레도니아

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽 섬

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북마리아나 제도

en: North Korea
ko_KR: 북한

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Palestinian Territory
ko_KR: 팔레스타인 영토

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏케언

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko_KR: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
ko_KR: 생바르텔레미

en: Saint Helena
ko_KR: 세인트헬레나

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트키츠 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트루시아

en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko_KR: 생마르탱(프랑스령)

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
ko_KR: 신트마르턴(네덜란드령)

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 생피에르 미클롱

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트빈센트 그레나딘

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카공화국

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스조지아/샌드위치 제도

en: South Korea
ko_KR: 한국

en: South Sudan
ko_KR: 남수단

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발바르 얀마옌

en: Swaziland
ko_KR: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Syria
ko_KR: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko_KR: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Timor-Leste
ko_KR: 동티모르

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈라우

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트

en: United Kingdom (UK)
ko_KR: 영국(UK)

en: United States (US)
ko_KR: 미국(US)

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국(US) 군소 제도

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Vatican
ko_KR: 바티칸

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: Virgin Islands (British)
ko_KR: 버진아일랜드(영국령)

en: Virgin Islands (US)
ko_KR: 버진아일랜드(미국령)

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko_KR: 왈리스 푸투나

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서사하라

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: Bengo
ko_KR: 벵고

en: Benguela
ko_KR: 벵겔라

en: Bié
ko_KR: 비에

en: Cabinda
ko_KR: 카빈다

en: Cunene
ko_KR: 쿠네네

en: Huambo
ko_KR: 우암보

en: Huíla
ko_KR: 우일라

en: Kuando Kubango
ko_KR: 쿠안도 쿠방고

en: Kwanza-Norte
ko_KR: 쿠안자노르테

en: Kwanza-Sul
ko_KR: 쿠안자술

en: Luanda
ko_KR: 루안다

en: Lunda-Norte
ko_KR: 룬다노르테

en: Lunda-Sul
ko_KR: 룬다술

en: Malanje
ko_KR: 말란제

en: Moxico
ko_KR: 모시코

en: Namibe
ko_KR: 나미베

en: Uíge
ko_KR: 우이제

en: Zaire
ko_KR: 자이레

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
ko_KR: 부에노스아이레스 자치시

en: Buenos Aires
ko_KR: 부에노스아이레스

en: Catamarca
ko_KR: 카타마르카

en: Chaco
ko_KR: 차코

en: Chubut
ko_KR: 추부트

en: Córdoba
ko_KR: 코르도바

en: Corrientes
ko_KR: 코리엔테스

en: Entre Ríos
ko_KR: 엔트레 리오스

en: Formosa
ko_KR: 포르모사

en: Jujuy
ko_KR: 후후이

en: La Pampa
ko_KR: 라 팜파

en: La Rioja
ko_KR: 라 리오하

en: Mendoza
ko_KR: 멘도사

en: Misiones
ko_KR: 미시오네스

en: Neuquén
ko_KR: 네우켄

en: Río Negro
ko_KR: 리오 네그로

en: Salta
ko_KR: 살타

en: San Juan
ko_KR: 산후안

en: San Luis
ko_KR: 산루이스

en: Santa Cruz
ko_KR: 산타크루즈

en: Santa Fe
ko_KR: 산타페

en: Santiago del Estero
ko_KR: 산티아고델에스테로

en: Tierra del Fuego
ko_KR: 티에라델푸에고

en: Tucumán
ko_KR: 투쿠만

en: Australian Capital Territory
ko_KR: 호주 수도 특별구

en: New South Wales
ko_KR: 뉴사우스웨일스

en: Northern Territory
ko_KR: 노던 테리토리

en: Queensland
ko_KR: 퀸즐랜드

en: South Australia
ko_KR: 남호주

en: Tasmania
ko_KR: 태즈메이니아

en: Victoria
ko_KR: 빅토리아

en: Western Australia
ko_KR: 서호주

en: Bagerhat
ko_KR: 바게르하트

en: Bandarban
ko_KR: 반다르반

en: Barguna
ko_KR: 바르구나

en: Barishal
ko_KR: 바리살

en: Bhola
ko_KR: 볼라

en: Bogura
ko_KR: 보구라

en: Brahmanbaria
ko_KR: 브라만바리아

en: Chandpur
ko_KR: 찬드푸르

en: Chattogram
ko_KR: 차토그램

en: Chuadanga
ko_KR: 추아당가

en: Cox's Bazar
ko_KR: 콕스 바자르

en: Cumilla
ko_KR: 쿠밀라

en: Dhaka
ko_KR: 다카

en: Dinajpur
ko_KR: 디나지푸르

en: Faridpur
ko_KR: 파리드푸르

en: Feni
ko_KR: 페니

en: Gaibandha
ko_KR: 가이반다

en: Gazipur
ko_KR: 가지푸르

en: Gopalganj
ko_KR: 고팔간지

en: Habiganj
ko_KR: 하비간지

en: Jamalpur
ko_KR: 자말푸르

en: Jashore
ko_KR: 자쇼르

en: Jhalokati
ko_KR: 잘로카티

en: Jhenaidah
ko_KR: 제나이다

en: Joypurhat
ko_KR: 조이푸르하트

en: Khagrachhari
ko_KR: 카그라차리

en: Khulna
ko_KR: 쿨나

en: Kishoreganj
ko_KR: 키쇼레간지

en: Kurigram
ko_KR: 쿠리그람

en: Kushtia
ko_KR: 쿠슈티아

en: Lakshmipur
ko_KR: 락슈미푸르

en: Lalmonirhat
ko_KR: 랄모니르하트

en: Madaripur
ko_KR: 마다리푸르

en: Magura
ko_KR: 마구라

en: Manikganj
ko_KR: 마니크간지

en: Meherpur
ko_KR: 메헤르푸르

en: Moulvibazar
ko_KR: 물비바자르

en: Munshiganj
ko_KR: 문시간지

en: Mymensingh
ko_KR: 미멘싱

en: Naogaon
ko_KR: 나오가온

en: Narail
ko_KR: 나라일

en: Narayanganj
ko_KR: 나라양간지

en: Narsingdi
ko_KR: 나르싱디

en: Natore
ko_KR: 나토레

en: Nawabganj
ko_KR: 나왑간지

en: Netrakona
ko_KR: 네트라코나

en: Nilphamari
ko_KR: 닐파마리

en: Noakhali
ko_KR: 노아칼리

en: Pabna
ko_KR: 파브나

en: Panchagarh
ko_KR: 판차가르

en: Patuakhali
ko_KR: 파투아칼리

en: Pirojpur
ko_KR: 피로즈푸르

en: Rajbari
ko_KR: 라즈바리

en: Rajshahi
ko_KR: 라즈샤히

en: Rangamati
ko_KR: 랑가마티

en: Rangpur
ko_KR: 랑푸르

en: Satkhira
ko_KR: 삿키라

en: Shariatpur
ko_KR: 샤리아트푸르

en: Sherpur
ko_KR: 셰르푸르

en: Sirajganj
ko_KR: 시라즈간지

en: Sunamganj
ko_KR: 수남간지

en: Sylhet
ko_KR: 실렛

en: Tangail
ko_KR: 탕가일

en: Thakurgaon
ko_KR: 타쿠르가온

en: Blagoevgrad
ko_KR: 블라고에브그라드

en: Burgas
ko_KR: 부르가스

en: Dobrich
ko_KR: 도브리치

en: Gabrovo
ko_KR: 가브로보

en: Haskovo
ko_KR: 하스코보

en: Kardzhali
ko_KR: 카르잘리

en: Kyustendil
ko_KR: 큐스텐딜

en: Lovech
ko_KR: 로베치

en: Montana
ko_KR: 몬타나

en: Pazardzhik
ko_KR: 파자르지크

en: Pernik
ko_KR: 페르니크

en: Pleven
ko_KR: 플레벤

en: Plovdiv
ko_KR: 플로브디브

en: Razgrad
ko_KR: 라즈그라드

en: Ruse
ko_KR: 루세

en: Shumen
ko_KR: 슈멘

en: Silistra
ko_KR: 실리스트라

en: Sliven
ko_KR: 슬리벤

en: Smolyan
ko_KR: 스몰랸

en: Sofia
ko_KR: 소피아

en: Sofia-Grad
ko_KR: 소피아-그라드

en: Stara Zagora
ko_KR: 스타라 자고라

en: Targovishte
ko_KR: 타르고비슈테

en: Varna
ko_KR: 바르나

en: Veliko Tarnovo
ko_KR: 벨리코 타르노보

en: Vidin
ko_KR: 비딘

en: Vratsa
ko_KR: 브라차

en: Yambol
ko_KR: 얌볼

en: Alibori
ko_KR: 알리보리

en: Atakora
ko_KR: 아타코라

en: Atlantique
ko_KR: 아틀란티크

en: Borgou
ko_KR: 보르구

en: Collines
ko_KR: 콜린

en: Kouffo
ko_KR: 쿠포

en: Donga
ko_KR: 동가

en: Littoral
ko_KR: 리토랄

en: Mono
ko_KR: 모노

en: Ouémé
ko_KR: 우에메

en: Plateau
ko_KR: 플라토

en: Zou
ko_KR: 조우

en: Chuquisaca
ko_KR: 추키사카

en: Beni
ko_KR: 베니

en: Cochabamba
ko_KR: 코차밤바

en: La Paz
ko_KR: 라파스

en: Oruro
ko_KR: 오루로

en: Pando
ko_KR: 판도

en: Potosí
ko_KR: 포토시

en: Tarija
ko_KR: 타리하

en: Acre
ko_KR: 아크레

en: Alagoas
ko_KR: 알라고아스

en: Amapá
ko_KR: 아마파

en: Amazonas
ko_KR: 아마조나스

en: Bahia
ko_KR: 바이아

en: Ceará
ko_KR: 세아라

en: Distrito Federal
ko_KR: 연방구

en: Espírito Santo
ko_KR: 에스피리토산토

en: Goiás
ko_KR: 고이아스

en: Maranhão
ko_KR: 마라냥

en: Mato Grosso
ko_KR: 마토그로소

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko_KR: 마토그로소도술

en: Minas Gerais
ko_KR: 미나스제라이스

en: Pará
ko_KR: 파라

en: Paraíba
ko_KR: 파라이바

en: Paraná
ko_KR: 파라나

en: Pernambuco
ko_KR: 페르남부코

en: Piauí
ko_KR: 피아우이

en: Rio de Janeiro
ko_KR: 리우데자네이루

en: Rio Grande do Norte
ko_KR: 리우그란데도노르테

en: Rio Grande do Sul
ko_KR: 리우그란데도술

en: Rondônia
ko_KR: 혼도니아

en: Roraima
ko_KR: 호라이마

en: Santa Catarina
ko_KR: 산타카타리나

en: São Paulo
ko_KR: 상파울루

en: Sergipe
ko_KR: 세르지페

en: Tocantins
ko_KR: 토칸칭스

en: Alberta
ko_KR: 앨버타

en: British Columbia
ko_KR: 브리티시컬럼비아

en: Manitoba
ko_KR: 매니토바

en: New Brunswick
ko_KR: 뉴브런즈윅

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
ko_KR: 뉴펀들랜드 앤 래브라도

en: Northwest Territories
ko_KR: 노스웨스트 준주

en: Nova Scotia
ko_KR: 노바스코샤

en: Nunavut
ko_KR: 누나부트

en: Ontario
ko_KR: 온타리오

en: Prince Edward Island
ko_KR: 프린스에드워드아일랜드

en: Quebec
ko_KR: 퀘벡

en: Saskatchewan
ko_KR: 서스캐처원

en: Yukon Territory
ko_KR: 유콘 준주

en: Aargau
ko_KR: 아르가우

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
ko_KR: 아펜첼 아우서로덴

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
ko_KR: 아펜첼 이너로덴

en: Basel-Landschaft
ko_KR: 바젤란트

en: Basel-Stadt
ko_KR: 바젤슈타트

en: Bern
ko_KR: 베른

en: Fribourg
ko_KR: 프리부르

en: Geneva
ko_KR: 제네바

en: Glarus
ko_KR: 글라루스

en: Graubünden
ko_KR: 그라우뷘덴

en: Jura
ko_KR: 쥐라

en: Luzern
ko_KR: 루체른

en: Neuchâtel
ko_KR: 뇌샤텔

en: Nidwalden
ko_KR: 니드발덴

en: Obwalden
ko_KR: 옵발덴

en: Schaffhausen
ko_KR: 샤프하우젠

en: Schwyz
ko_KR: 슈비츠

en: Solothurn
ko_KR: 졸로투른

en: St. Gallen
ko_KR: 장크트갈렌

en: Thurgau
ko_KR: 투르가우

en: Ticino
ko_KR: 티치노

en: Uri
ko_KR: 우리

en: Valais
ko_KR: 발레

en: Vaud
ko_KR: 보

en: Zug
ko_KR: 추크

en: Zürich
ko_KR: 취리히

en: Yunnan / 云南
ko_KR: 윈난 / 云南

en: Beijing / 北京
ko_KR: 베이징 / 北京

en: Tianjin / 天津
ko_KR: 톈진 / 天津

en: Hebei / 河北
ko_KR: 허베이 / 河北

en: Shanxi / 山西
ko_KR: 산시 / 山西

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
ko_KR: 네이멍구 / 內蒙古

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
ko_KR: 랴오닝 / 辽宁

en: Jilin / 吉林
ko_KR: 지린 / 吉林

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
ko_KR: 헤이룽장 / 黑龙江

en: Shanghai / 上海
ko_KR: 상하이 / 上海

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
ko_KR: 장쑤 / 江苏

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
ko_KR: 저장 / 浙江

en: Anhui / 安徽
ko_KR: 안후이 / 安徽

en: Fujian / 福建
ko_KR: 푸젠 / 福建

en: Jiangxi / 江西
ko_KR: 장시 / 江西

en: Shandong / 山东
ko_KR: 산둥 / 山东

en: Henan / 河南
ko_KR: 허난 / 河南

en: Hubei / 湖北
ko_KR: 후베이 / 湖北

en: Hunan / 湖南
ko_KR: 후난 / 湖南

en: Guangdong / 广东
ko_KR: 광둥 / 广东

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
ko_KR: 광시좡족 / 广西壮族

en: Hainan / 海南
ko_KR: 하이난 / 海南

en: Chongqing / 重庆
ko_KR: 충칭 / 重庆

en: Sichuan / 四川
ko_KR: 쓰촨 / 四川

en: Guizhou / 贵州
ko_KR: 구이저우 / 贵州

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
ko_KR: 산시 / 陕西

en: Gansu / 甘肃
ko_KR: 간쑤 / 甘肃

en: Qinghai / 青海
ko_KR: 칭하이 / 青海

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
ko_KR: 닝샤후이 / 宁夏

en: Macao / 澳门
ko_KR: 마카오 / 澳门

en: Tibet / 西藏
ko_KR: 티베트 / 西藏

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
ko_KR: 신장 / 新疆

en: Distrito Nacional
ko_KR: 디스트리토 나시오날

en: Azua
ko_KR: 아수아

en: Baoruco
ko_KR: 바오루코

en: Barahona
ko_KR: 바라오나

en: Dajabón
ko_KR: 다하본

en: Duarte
ko_KR: 두아르테

en: Elías Piña
ko_KR: 엘리아스 피냐

en: El Seibo
ko_KR: 엘 세이보

en: Espaillat
ko_KR: 에스파이야트

en: Independencia
ko_KR: 인데펜덴시아

en: La Altagracia
ko_KR: 라 알타그라시아

en: La Romana
ko_KR: 라 로마나

en: La Vega
ko_KR: 라 베가

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
ko_KR: 마리아 트리니다드 산체스

en: Monte Cristi
ko_KR: 몬테 크리스티

en: Pedernales
ko_KR: 페데르날레스

en: Peravia
ko_KR: 페라비아

en: Puerto Plata
ko_KR: 푸에르토 플라타

en: Hermanas Mirabal
ko_KR: 에르마나스 미라발

en: Samaná
ko_KR: 사마나

en: San Cristóbal
ko_KR: 산 크리스토발

en: San Pedro de Macorís
ko_KR: 산 페드로 데 마코리스

en: Sánchez Ramírez
ko_KR: 산체스 라미레스

en: Santiago
ko_KR: 산티아고

en: Santiago Rodríguez
ko_KR: 산티아고 로드리게스

en: Valverde
ko_KR: 발베르데

en: Monseñor Nouel
ko_KR: 몬세뇨르 노우엘

en: Monte Plata
ko_KR: 몬테 플라타

en: Hato Mayor
ko_KR: 아토 마요르

en: San José de Ocoa
ko_KR: 산 호세 데 오코아

en: Santo Domingo
ko_KR: 산토 도밍고

en: Adrar
ko_KR: 아드라르

en: Chlef
ko_KR: 슐레프

en: Laghouat
ko_KR: 라구아트

en: Oum El Bouaghi
ko_KR: 움 엘 부아기

en: Batna
ko_KR: 바트나

en: Béjaïa
ko_KR: 베자이아

en: Biskra
ko_KR: 비스크라

en: Béchar
ko_KR: 베샤르

en: Blida
ko_KR: 블리다

en: Bouira
ko_KR: 부이라

en: Tamanghasset
ko_KR: 타망가셋

en: Tébessa
ko_KR: 테베사

en: Tlemcen
ko_KR: 틀렘센

en: Tiaret
ko_KR: 티아렛

en: Tizi Ouzou
ko_KR: 티지 우주

en: Algiers
ko_KR: 알제

en: Djelfa
ko_KR: 젤파

en: Jijel
ko_KR: 지젤

en: Sétif
ko_KR: 세티프

en: Saïda
ko_KR: 사이다

en: Skikda
ko_KR: 스키크다

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
ko_KR: 시디 벨 아베스

en: Annaba
ko_KR: 안나바

en: Guelma
ko_KR: 겔마

en: Constantine
ko_KR: 콘스탄틴

en: Médéa
ko_KR: 메데아

en: Mostaganem
ko_KR: 모스타가넴

en: M’Sila
ko_KR: 음실라

en: Mascara
ko_KR: 마스카라

en: Ouargla
ko_KR: 우아르글라

en: Oran
ko_KR: 오란

en: El Bayadh
ko_KR: 엘 바야드

en: Illizi
ko_KR: 일리지

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
ko_KR: 보르지 부 아레리지

en: Boumerdès
ko_KR: 부메르데스

en: El Tarf
ko_KR: 엘 타르프

en: Tindouf
ko_KR: 틴두프

en: Tissemsilt
ko_KR: 티셈실트

en: El Oued
ko_KR: 엘 우에드

en: Khenchela
ko_KR: 켄셸라

en: Souk Ahras
ko_KR: 수크 아흐라스

en: Tipasa
ko_KR: 티파사

en: Mila
ko_KR: 밀라

en: Aïn Defla
ko_KR: 아인 데플라

en: Naama
ko_KR: 나마

en: Aïn Témouchent
ko_KR: 아인 테무셴트

en: Ghardaïa
ko_KR: 가르다이아

en: Relizane
ko_KR: 렐리잔

en: Alexandria
ko_KR: 알렉산드리아

en: Aswan
ko_KR: 아스완

en: Asyut
ko_KR: 아시우트

en: Red Sea
ko_KR: 홍해

en: Beheira
ko_KR: 베헤이라

en: Beni Suef
ko_KR: 베니 수에프

en: Cairo
ko_KR: 카이로

en: Dakahlia
ko_KR: 다카흘리아

en: Damietta
ko_KR: 다미에타

en: Faiyum
ko_KR: 파이윰

en: Gharbia
ko_KR: 가르비아

en: Giza
ko_KR: 기자

en: Ismailia
ko_KR: 이스마일리아

en: South Sinai
ko_KR: 남시나이

en: Qalyubia
ko_KR: 칼유비아

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
ko_KR: 카프르 엘셰이크

en: Qena
ko_KR: 케나

en: Luxor
ko_KR: 룩소르

en: Minya
ko_KR: 미니아

en: Monufia
ko_KR: 모누피아

en: Matrouh
ko_KR: 마트루

en: Port Said
ko_KR: 포트 사이드

en: Sohag
ko_KR: 소하그

en: Al Sharqia
ko_KR: 알 샤르키아

en: North Sinai
ko_KR: 북시나이

en: Suez
ko_KR: 수에즈

en: New Valley
ko_KR: 뉴밸리

en: A Coruña
ko_KR: 아 코루냐

en: Araba/Álava
ko_KR: 아라바/알라바

en: Albacete
ko_KR: 알바세테

en: Alicante
ko_KR: 알리칸테

en: Almería
ko_KR: 알메리아

en: Asturias
ko_KR: 아스투리아스

en: Ávila
ko_KR: 아빌라

en: Badajoz
ko_KR: 바다호스

en: Baleares
ko_KR: 발레아레스

en: Barcelona
ko_KR: 바르셀로나

en: Burgos
ko_KR: 부르고스

en: Cáceres
ko_KR: 카세레스

en: Cádiz
ko_KR: 카디스

en: Cantabria
ko_KR: 칸타브리아

en: Castellón
ko_KR: 카스테욘

en: Ceuta
ko_KR: 세우타

en: Ciudad Real
ko_KR: 시우다드 레알

en: Cuenca
ko_KR: 쿠엔카

en: Girona
ko_KR: 지로나

en: Granada
ko_KR: 그라나다

en: Guadalajara
ko_KR: 과달라하라

en: Gipuzkoa
ko_KR: 기푸스코아

en: Huelva
ko_KR: 우엘바

en: Huesca
ko_KR: 우에스카

en: Jaén
ko_KR: 하엔

en: Las Palmas
ko_KR: 라스 팔마스

en: León
ko_KR: 레온

en: Lleida
ko_KR: 예이다

en: Lugo
ko_KR: 루고

en: Madrid
ko_KR: 마드리드

en: Málaga
ko_KR: 말라가

en: Melilla
ko_KR: 멜리야

en: Murcia
ko_KR: 무르시아

en: Navarra
ko_KR: 나바라

en: Ourense
ko_KR: 오우렌세

en: Palencia
ko_KR: 팔렌시아

en: Pontevedra
ko_KR: 폰테베드라

en: Salamanca
ko_KR: 살라망카

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko_KR: 산타 크루스 데 테네리페

en: Segovia
ko_KR: 세고비아

en: Sevilla
ko_KR: 세비야

en: Soria
ko_KR: 소리아

en: Tarragona
ko_KR: 타라고나

en: Teruel
ko_KR: 테루엘

en: Toledo
ko_KR: 톨레도

en: Valencia
ko_KR: 발렌시아

en: Valladolid
ko_KR: 바야돌리드

en: Biscay
ko_KR: 비스케이

en: Zamora
ko_KR: 사모라

en: Zaragoza
ko_KR: 사라고사

en: Ahafo
ko_KR: 아하포

en: Ashanti
ko_KR: 아샨티

en: Brong-Ahafo
ko_KR: 브롱-아하포

en: Bono
ko_KR: 보노

en: Bono East
ko_KR: 보노 이스트

en: Central
ko_KR: 센트럴

en: Eastern
ko_KR: 이스턴

en: Greater Accra
ko_KR: 그레이터 아크라

en: North East
ko_KR: 노스 이스트

en: Northern
ko_KR: 노던

en: Oti
ko_KR: 오티

en: Savannah
ko_KR: 사바나

en: Upper East
ko_KR: 어퍼 이스트

en: Upper West
ko_KR: 어퍼 웨스트

en: Volta
ko_KR: 볼타

en: Western
ko_KR: 웨스턴

en: Western North
ko_KR: 웨스턴 노스

en: Attica
ko_KR: 아티카

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
ko_KR: 동마케도니아 트라키아

en: Central Macedonia
ko_KR: 중앙 마케도니아

en: West Macedonia
ko_KR: 서마케도니아

en: Epirus
ko_KR: 에피루스

en: Thessaly
ko_KR: 테살리아

en: Ionian Islands
ko_KR: 이오니아 제도

en: West Greece
ko_KR: 서그리스

en: Central Greece
ko_KR: 중앙 그리스

en: Peloponnese
ko_KR: 펠로폰네소스

en: North Aegean
ko_KR: 북에게해

en: South Aegean
ko_KR: 남에게해

en: Crete
ko_KR: 크레타

en: Hong Kong Island
ko_KR: 홍콩 섬

en: Kowloon
ko_KR: 구룡

en: New Territories
ko_KR: 신계

en: Bács-Kiskun
ko_KR: 바치-키슈쿤

en: Békés
ko_KR: 베케시

en: Baranya
ko_KR: 바라냐

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
ko_KR: 보르쇼드-아바우이-젬플렌

en: Budapest
ko_KR: 부다페스트

en: Csongrád-Csanád
ko_KR: 총그라드-차나드

en: Fejér
ko_KR: 페예르

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
ko_KR: 죄르-모숀-쇼프론

en: Hajdú-Bihar
ko_KR: 하이두-비하르

en: Heves
ko_KR: 헤베시

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
ko_KR: 야스-나지쿤-솔노크

en: Komárom-Esztergom
ko_KR: 코마롬-에스테르곰

en: Nógrád
ko_KR: 노그라드

en: Pest
ko_KR: 페슈트

en: Somogy
ko_KR: 쇼모지

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
ko_KR: 사볼치-사트마르-베레그

en: Tolna
ko_KR: 톨나

en: Vas
ko_KR: 바시

en: Veszprém
ko_KR: 베스프렘

en: Zala
ko_KR: 잘라

en: Daerah Istimewa Aceh
ko_KR: 다에라 이스티메와 아체

en: Sumatera Utara
ko_KR: 수마테라 우타라

en: Sumatera Barat
ko_KR: 수마테라 바랏

en: Riau
ko_KR: 리아우

en: Kepulauan Riau
ko_KR: 케풀라우안 리아우

en: Jambi
ko_KR: 잠비

en: Sumatera Selatan
ko_KR: 수마테라 셀라탄

en: Bangka Belitung
ko_KR: 방카 벨리퉁

en: Bengkulu
ko_KR: 벵쿨루

en: Lampung
ko_KR: 람풍

en: DKI Jakarta
ko_KR: DKI 자카르타

en: Jawa Barat
ko_KR: 자와 바랏

en: Banten
ko_KR: 반텐

en: Jawa Tengah
ko_KR: 자와 텡가

en: Jawa Timur
ko_KR: 자와 티무르

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
ko_KR: 다에라 이스티메와 요그야카르타

en: Bali
ko_KR: 발리

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
ko_KR: 누사 텡가라 바랏

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
ko_KR: 누사 텡가라 티무르

en: Kalimantan Barat
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 바랏

en: Kalimantan Tengah
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 텡가

en: Kalimantan Timur
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 티무르

en: Kalimantan Selatan
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 셀라탄

en: Kalimantan Utara
ko_KR: 칼리만탄 우타라

en: Sulawesi Utara
ko_KR: 술라웨시 우타라

en: Sulawesi Tengah
ko_KR: 술라웨시 텡가

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
ko_KR: 술라웨시 텡가라

en: Sulawesi Barat
ko_KR: 술라웨시 바랏

en: Sulawesi Selatan
ko_KR: 술라웨시 슬라탄

en: Gorontalo
ko_KR: 고론탈로

en: Maluku
ko_KR: 말루쿠

en: Maluku Utara
ko_KR: 말루쿠 우타라

en: Papua
ko_KR: 파푸아

en: Papua Barat
ko_KR: 파푸아 바랏

en: Carlow
ko_KR: 칼로

en: Cavan
ko_KR: 캐번

en: Clare
ko_KR: 클레어

en: Cork
ko_KR: 코크

en: Donegal
ko_KR: 도니골

en: Dublin
ko_KR: 더블린

en: Galway
ko_KR: 골웨이

en: Kerry
ko_KR: 케리

en: Kildare
ko_KR: 킬데어

en: Kilkenny
ko_KR: 킬케니

en: Laois
ko_KR: 레이시

en: Leitrim
ko_KR: 레이트림

en: Limerick
ko_KR: 리머릭

en: Longford
ko_KR: 롱포드

en: Louth
ko_KR: 라우스

en: Mayo
ko_KR: 메이요

en: Meath
ko_KR: 미스

en: Monaghan
ko_KR: 모너한

en: Offaly
ko_KR: 오팔리

en: Roscommon
ko_KR: 로스코먼

en: Sligo
ko_KR: 슬라이고

en: Tipperary
ko_KR: 티퍼레리

en: Waterford
ko_KR: 워터포드

en: Westmeath
ko_KR: 웨스트미스

en: Wexford
ko_KR: 웩스포드

en: Wicklow
ko_KR: 위클로

en: Andhra Pradesh
ko_KR: 안드라 프라데시

en: Arunachal Pradesh
ko_KR: 아루나찰 프라데시

en: Assam
ko_KR: 아삼

en: Bihar
ko_KR: 비하르

en: Chhattisgarh
ko_KR: 차티스가르

en: Goa
ko_KR: 고아

en: Gujarat
ko_KR: 구자라트

en: Haryana
ko_KR: 하리아나

en: Himachal Pradesh
ko_KR: 히마찰 프라데시

en: Jammu and Kashmir
ko_KR: 잠무 카슈미르

en: Jharkhand
ko_KR: 자르칸드

en: Karnataka
ko_KR: 카르나타카

en: Kerala
ko_KR: 케랄라

en: Ladakh
ko_KR: 라다크

en: Madhya Pradesh
ko_KR: 마디아 프라데시

en: Maharashtra
ko_KR: 마하라슈트라

en: Manipur
ko_KR: 마니푸르

en: Meghalaya
ko_KR: 메갈라야

en: Mizoram
ko_KR: 미조람

en: Nagaland
ko_KR: 나갈랜드

en: Odisha
ko_KR: 오디샤

en: Punjab
ko_KR: 펀자브

en: Rajasthan
ko_KR: 라자스탄

en: Sikkim
ko_KR: 시킴

en: Tamil Nadu
ko_KR: 타밀 나두

en: Telangana
ko_KR: 텔랑가나

en: Tripura
ko_KR: 트리푸라

en: Uttarakhand
ko_KR: 우타라칸드

en: Uttar Pradesh
ko_KR: 우타르 프라데시

en: West Bengal
ko_KR: 서벵골

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
ko_KR: 안다만 니코바르 제도

en: Chandigarh
ko_KR: 찬디가르

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
ko_KR: 다드라 나가르 하벨리

en: Daman and Diu
ko_KR: 다만 디우

en: Delhi
ko_KR: 델리

en: Lakshadeep
ko_KR: 락샤드위프

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
ko_KR: 폰디체리 (푸두체리)

en: Khuzestan  (خوزستان)
ko_KR: 후제스탄 (خوزستان)

en: Tehran  (تهران)
ko_KR: 테헤란 (تهران)

en: Ilaam (ایلام)
ko_KR: 일람 (ایلام)

en: Bushehr (بوشهر)
ko_KR: 부셰르 (بوشهر)

en: Ardabil (اردبیل)
ko_KR: 아르다빌 (اردبیل)

en: Isfahan (اصفهان)
ko_KR: 이스파한 (اصفهان)

en: Yazd (یزد)
ko_KR: 야즈드 (یزد)

en: Kermanshah (کرمانشاه)
ko_KR: 케르만샤 (کرمانشاه)

en: Kerman (کرمان)
ko_KR: 케르만 (کرمان)

en: Hamadan (همدان)
ko_KR: 하마단 (همدان)

en: Ghazvin (قزوین)
ko_KR: 가즈빈 (قزوین)

en: Zanjan (زنجان)
ko_KR: 잔잔 (زنجان)

en: Luristan (لرستان)
ko_KR: 루리스탄 (لرستان)

en: Alborz (البرز)
ko_KR: 알보르즈 (البرز)

en: East Azarbaijan (آذربایجان شرقی)
ko_KR: 동아제르바이잔 (آذربایجان شرقی)

en: West Azarbaijan (آذربایجان غربی)
ko_KR: 서아제르바이잔 (آذربایجان غربی)

en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari (چهارمحال و بختیاری)
ko_KR: 차하르마할 박티아리 (چهارمحال و بختیاری)

en: South Khorasan (خراسان جنوبی)
ko_KR: 남호라산 (خراسان جنوبی)

en: Razavi Khorasan (خراسان رضوی)
ko_KR: 라자비 호라산 (خراسان رضوی)

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
ko_KR: 북호라산 (خراسان شمالی)

en: Semnan (سمنان)
ko_KR: 셈난 (سمنان)

en: Fars (فارس)
ko_KR: 파르스 (فارس)

en: Qom (قم)
ko_KR: 콤 (قم)

en: Kurdistan / کردستان)
ko_KR: 쿠르디스탄 (کردستان)

en: Kohgiluyeh and BoyerAhmad (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)
ko_KR: 코길루예 보예라흐마드 (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)

en: Golestan (گلستان)
ko_KR: 골레스탄 (گلستان)

en: Gilan (گیلان)
ko_KR: 길란 (گیلان)

en: Mazandaran (مازندران)
ko_KR: 마잔다란 (مازندران)

en: Markazi (مرکزی)
ko_KR: 마르카지 (مرکزی)

en: Hormozgan (هرمزگان)
ko_KR: 호르모즈간 (هرمزگان)

en: Sistan and Baluchestan (سیستان و بلوچستان)
ko_KR: 시스탄 발루체스탄 (سیستان و بلوچستان)

en: Agrigento
ko_KR: 아그리젠토

en: Alessandria
ko_KR: 알레산드리아

en: Ancona
ko_KR: 안코나

en: Aosta
ko_KR: 아오스타

en: Arezzo
ko_KR: 아레초

en: Ascoli Piceno
ko_KR: 아스콜리 피체노

en: Asti
ko_KR: 아스티

en: Avellino
ko_KR: 아벨리노

en: Bari
ko_KR: 바리

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
ko_KR: 바를레타-안드리아-트라니

en: Belluno
ko_KR: 벨루노

en: Benevento
ko_KR: 베네벤토

en: Bergamo
ko_KR: 베르가모

en: Biella
ko_KR: 비엘라

en: Bologna
ko_KR: 볼로냐

en: Bolzano
ko_KR: 볼차노

en: Brescia
ko_KR: 브레시아

en: Brindisi
ko_KR: 브린디시

en: Cagliari
ko_KR: 칼리아리

en: Caltanissetta
ko_KR: 칼타니세타

en: Campobasso
ko_KR: 캄포바소

en: Caserta
ko_KR: 카세르타

en: Catania
ko_KR: 카타니아

en: Catanzaro
ko_KR: 카탄자로

en: Chieti
ko_KR: 키에티

en: Como
ko_KR: 코모

en: Cosenza
ko_KR: 코젠차

en: Cremona
ko_KR: 크레모나

en: Crotone
ko_KR: 크로토네

en: Cuneo
ko_KR: 쿠네오

en: Enna
ko_KR: 엔나

en: Fermo
ko_KR: 페르모

en: Ferrara
ko_KR: 페라라

en: Firenze
ko_KR: 피렌체

en: Foggia
ko_KR: 포자

en: Forlì-Cesena
ko_KR: 포를리-체세나

en: Frosinone
ko_KR: 프로시노네

en: Genova
ko_KR: 제노바

en: Gorizia
ko_KR: 고리치아

en: Grosseto
ko_KR: 그로세토

en: Imperia
ko_KR: 임페리아

en: Isernia
ko_KR: 이세르니아

en: La Spezia
ko_KR: 라 스페치아

en: L'Aquila
ko_KR: 라퀼라

en: Latina
ko_KR: 라티나

en: Lecce
ko_KR: 레체

en: Lecco
ko_KR: 레코

en: Livorno
ko_KR: 리보르노

en: Lodi
ko_KR: 로디

en: Lucca
ko_KR: 루카

en: Macerata
ko_KR: 마체라타

en: Mantova
ko_KR: 만토바

en: Massa-Carrara
ko_KR: 마사-카라라

en: Matera
ko_KR: 마테라

en: Messina
ko_KR: 메시나

en: Milano
ko_KR: 밀라노

en: Modena
ko_KR: 모데나

en: Monza e della Brianza
ko_KR: 몬자 에 델라 브리안자

en: Napoli
ko_KR: 나폴리

en: Novara
ko_KR: 노바라

en: Nuoro
ko_KR: 누오로

en: Oristano
ko_KR: 오리스타노

en: Padova
ko_KR: 파도바

en: Palermo
ko_KR: 팔레르모

en: Parma
ko_KR: 파르마

en: Pavia
ko_KR: 파비아

en: Perugia
ko_KR: 페루자

en: Pesaro e Urbino
ko_KR: 페사로 에 우르비노

en: Pescara
ko_KR: 페스카라

en: Piacenza
ko_KR: 피아첸차

en: Pisa
ko_KR: 피사

en: Pistoia
ko_KR: 피스토이아

en: Pordenone
ko_KR: 포르데노네

en: Potenza
ko_KR: 포텐차

en: Prato
ko_KR: 프라토

en: Ragusa
ko_KR: 라구사

en: Ravenna
ko_KR: 라벤나

en: Reggio Calabria
ko_KR: 레조 칼라브리아

en: Reggio Emilia
ko_KR: 레조 에밀리아

en: Rieti
ko_KR: 리에티

en: Rimini
ko_KR: 리미니

en: Roma
ko_KR: 로마

en: Rovigo
ko_KR: 로비고

en: Salerno
ko_KR: 살레르노

en: Sassari
ko_KR: 사사리

en: Savona
ko_KR: 사보나

en: Siena
ko_KR: 시에나

en: Siracusa
ko_KR: 시라쿠사

en: Sondrio
ko_KR: 손드리오

en: Sud Sardegna
ko_KR: 수드 사르데냐

en: Taranto
ko_KR: 타란토

en: Teramo
ko_KR: 테라모

en: Terni
ko_KR: 테르니

en: Torino
ko_KR: 토리노

en: Trapani
ko_KR: 트라파니

en: Trento
ko_KR: 트렌토

en: Treviso
ko_KR: 트레비소

en: Trieste
ko_KR: 트리에스테

en: Udine
ko_KR: 우디네

en: Varese
ko_KR: 바레세

en: Venezia
ko_KR: 베네치아

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
ko_KR: 베르바노쿠시오오솔라

en: Vercelli
ko_KR: 베르첼리

en: Verona
ko_KR: 베로나

en: Vibo Valentia
ko_KR: 비보 발렌티아

en: Vicenza
ko_KR: 비첸차

en: Viterbo
ko_KR: 비테르보

en: Kingston
ko_KR: 킹스턴

en: Saint Andrew
ko_KR: 세인트 앤드류

en: Saint Thomas
ko_KR: 세인트 토마스

en: Portland
ko_KR: 포틀랜드

en: Saint Mary
ko_KR: 세인트 메리

en: Saint Ann
ko_KR: 세인트 앤

en: Trelawny
ko_KR: 트렐로니

en: Saint James
ko_KR: 세인트 제임스

en: Hanover
ko_KR: 하노버

en: Westmoreland
ko_KR: 웨스트모어랜드

en: Saint Elizabeth
ko_KR: 세인트 엘리자베스

en: Manchester
ko_KR: 맨체스터

en: Clarendon
ko_KR: 클래런던

en: Saint Catherine
ko_KR: 세인트 캐서린

en: Hokkaido
ko_KR: 홋카이도

en: Aomori
ko_KR: 아오모리

en: Iwate
ko_KR: 이와테

en: Miyagi
ko_KR: 미야기

en: Akita
ko_KR: 아키타

en: Yamagata
ko_KR: 야마가타

en: Fukushima
ko_KR: 후쿠시마

en: Ibaraki
ko_KR: 이바라키

en: Tochigi
ko_KR: 도치기

en: Gunma
ko_KR: 군마

en: Saitama
ko_KR: 사이타마

en: Chiba
ko_KR: 치바

en: Tokyo
ko_KR: 도쿄

en: Kanagawa
ko_KR: 가나가와

en: Niigata
ko_KR: 니가타

en: Toyama
ko_KR: 도야마

en: Ishikawa
ko_KR: 이시카와

en: Fukui
ko_KR: 후쿠이

en: Yamanashi
ko_KR: 야마나시

en: Nagano
ko_KR: 나가노

en: Gifu
ko_KR: 기후

en: Shizuoka
ko_KR: 시즈오카

en: Aichi
ko_KR: 아이치

en: Mie
ko_KR: 미에

en: Shiga
ko_KR: 시가

en: Kyoto
ko_KR: 교토

en: Osaka
ko_KR: 오사카

en: Hyogo
ko_KR: 효고

en: Nara
ko_KR: 나라

en: Wakayama
ko_KR: 와카야마

en: Tottori
ko_KR: 돗토리

en: Shimane
ko_KR: 시마네

en: Okayama
ko_KR: 오카야마

en: Hiroshima
ko_KR: 히로시마

en: Yamaguchi
ko_KR: 야마구치

en: Tokushima
ko_KR: 도쿠시마

en: Kagawa
ko_KR: 가가와

en: Ehime
ko_KR: 에히메

en: Kochi
ko_KR: 고치

en: Fukuoka
ko_KR: 후쿠오카

en: Saga
ko_KR: 사가

en: Nagasaki
ko_KR: 나가사키

en: Kumamoto
ko_KR: 구마모토

en: Oita
ko_KR: 오이타

en: Miyazaki
ko_KR: 미야자키

en: Kagoshima
ko_KR: 가고시마

en: Okinawa
ko_KR: 오키나와

en: Baringo
ko_KR: 바링고

en: Bomet
ko_KR: 보멧

en: Bungoma
ko_KR: 분고마

en: Busia
ko_KR: 부시아

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
ko_KR: 엘게요마라퀘트

en: Embu
ko_KR: 엠부

en: Garissa
ko_KR: 가리사

en: Homa Bay
ko_KR: 호마 베이

en: Isiolo
ko_KR: 이시올로

en: Kajiado
ko_KR: 카지아도

en: Kakamega
ko_KR: 카카메가

en: Kericho
ko_KR: 케리초

en: Kiambu
ko_KR: 키암부

en: Kilifi
ko_KR: 킬리피

en: Kirinyaga
ko_KR: 키리냐가

en: Kisii
ko_KR: 키시이

en: Kisumu
ko_KR: 키수무

en: Kitui
ko_KR: 키투이

en: Kwale
ko_KR: 콰레

en: Laikipia
ko_KR: 라이키피아

en: Lamu
ko_KR: 라무

en: Machakos
ko_KR: 마차코스

en: Makueni
ko_KR: 마쿠에니

en: Mandera
ko_KR: 만데라

en: Marsabit
ko_KR: 마르사빗

en: Meru
ko_KR: 메루

en: Migori
ko_KR: 미고리

en: Mombasa
ko_KR: 몸바사

en: Murang’a
ko_KR: 무랑가

en: Nairobi County
ko_KR: 나이로비 카운티

en: Nakuru
ko_KR: 나쿠루

en: Nandi
ko_KR: 난디

en: Narok
ko_KR: 나록

en: Nyamira
ko_KR: 냐미라

en: Nyandarua
ko_KR: 냔다루아

en: Nyeri
ko_KR: 녜리

en: Samburu
ko_KR: 삼부루

en: Siaya
ko_KR: 시아야

en: Taita-Taveta
ko_KR: 타이타타베타

en: Tana River
ko_KR: 타나 리버

en: Tharaka-Nithi
ko_KR: 타라카니티

en: Trans Nzoia
ko_KR: 트랜스 은조이아

en: Turkana
ko_KR: 투르카나

en: Uasin Gishu
ko_KR: 우아신 기슈

en: Vihiga
ko_KR: 비히가

en: Wajir
ko_KR: 와지르

en: West Pokot
ko_KR: 웨스트 포콧

en: Attapeu
ko_KR: 아타푸

en: Bokeo
ko_KR: 보케오

en: Bolikhamsai
ko_KR: 볼리캄사이

en: Champasak
ko_KR: 참파삭

en: Houaphanh
ko_KR: 후아판

en: Khammouane
ko_KR: 캄무안

en: Luang Namtha
ko_KR: 루앙남타

en: Luang Prabang
ko_KR: 루앙프라방

en: Oudomxay
ko_KR: 우돔사이

en: Phongsaly
ko_KR: 퐁살리

en: Salavan
ko_KR: 살라반

en: Savannakhet
ko_KR: 사반나켓

en: Vientiane Province
ko_KR: 비엔티안 주

en: Vientiane
ko_KR: 비엔티안

en: Sainyabuli
ko_KR: 사이냐불리

en: Sekong
ko_KR: 세콩

en: Xiangkhouang
ko_KR: 시앙쿠앙

en: Xaisomboun
ko_KR: 사이솜분

en: Bomi
ko_KR: 보미

en: Bong
ko_KR: 봉

en: Gbarpolu
ko_KR: 바폴루

en: Grand Bassa
ko_KR: 그랜드 바사

en: Grand Cape Mount
ko_KR: 그랜드 케이프 마운트

en: Grand Gedeh
ko_KR: 그랜드 게데

en: Grand Kru
ko_KR: 그랜드 크루

en: Lofa
ko_KR: 로파

en: Margibi
ko_KR: 마르기비

en: Maryland
ko_KR: 메릴랜드

en: Montserrado
ko_KR: 몬세라도

en: Nimba
ko_KR: 님바

en: Rivercess
ko_KR: 리버세스

en: River Gee
ko_KR: 리버 지

en: Sinoe
ko_KR: 시노에

en: Chișinău
ko_KR: 키시너우

en: Bălți
ko_KR: 벨치

en: Anenii Noi
ko_KR: 아네니 노이

en: Basarabeasca
ko_KR: 바사라베아스카

en: Briceni
ko_KR: 브리체니

en: Cahul
ko_KR: 카훌

en: Cantemir
ko_KR: 칸테미르

en: Călărași
ko_KR: 컬러라시

en: Căușeni
ko_KR: 커우셰니

en: Cimișlia
ko_KR: 치미슐리아

en: Criuleni
ko_KR: 크리울레니

en: Dondușeni
ko_KR: 돈두셰니

en: Drochia
ko_KR: 드로키아

en: Dubăsari
ko_KR: 두버사리

en: Edineț
ko_KR: 에디네츠

en: Fălești
ko_KR: 펄레슈티

en: Florești
ko_KR: 플로레슈티

en: UTA Găgăuzia
ko_KR: UTA 가가우지아

en: Glodeni
ko_KR: 글로데니

en: Hîncești
ko_KR: 힌체슈티

en: Ialoveni
ko_KR: 얄로베니

en: Leova
ko_KR: 레오바

en: Nisporeni
ko_KR: 니스포레니

en: Ocnița
ko_KR: 옥니차

en: Orhei
ko_KR: 오르헤이

en: Rezina
ko_KR: 레지나

en: Rîșcani
ko_KR: 리슈카니

en: Sîngerei
ko_KR: 싱게레이

en: Soroca
ko_KR: 소로카

en: Strășeni
ko_KR: 스트러셰니

en: Șoldănești
ko_KR: 솔더네슈티

en: Ștefan Vodă
ko_KR: 슈테판 보더

en: Taraclia
ko_KR: 타라클리아

en: Telenești
ko_KR: 텔레네슈티

en: Ungheni
ko_KR: 운게니

en: Ciudad de México
ko_KR: 멕시코시티

en: Jalisco
ko_KR: 할리스코

en: Nuevo León
ko_KR: 누에보 레온

en: Aguascalientes
ko_KR: 아과스칼리엔테스

en: Baja California
ko_KR: 바하 캘리포니아

en: Baja California Sur
ko_KR: 바하 캘리포니아 수르

en: Campeche
ko_KR: 캄페체

en: Chiapas
ko_KR: 치아파스

en: Chihuahua
ko_KR: 치와와

en: Coahuila
ko_KR: 코아우일라

en: Colima
ko_KR: 콜리마

en: Durango
ko_KR: 두랑고

en: Guanajuato
ko_KR: 과나후아토

en: Guerrero
ko_KR: 게레로

en: Hidalgo
ko_KR: 이달고

en: Estado de México
ko_KR: 멕시코주

en: Michoacán
ko_KR: 미초아칸

en: Morelos
ko_KR: 모렐로스

en: Nayarit
ko_KR: 나야리트

en: Oaxaca
ko_KR: 오악사카

en: Puebla
ko_KR: 푸에블라

en: Querétaro
ko_KR: 케레타로

en: Quintana Roo
ko_KR: 킨타나 로오

en: San Luis Potosí
ko_KR: 산 루이스 포토시

en: Sinaloa
ko_KR: 시날로아

en: Sonora
ko_KR: 소노라

en: Tabasco
ko_KR: 타바스코

en: Tamaulipas
ko_KR: 타마울리파스

en: Tlaxcala
ko_KR: 틀락스칼라

en: Veracruz
ko_KR: 베라크루스

en: Yucatán
ko_KR: 유카탄

en: Zacatecas
ko_KR: 사카테카스

en: Johor
ko_KR: 조호르

en: Kedah
ko_KR: 케다

en: Kelantan
ko_KR: 켈란탄

en: Labuan
ko_KR: 라부안

en: Malacca (Melaka)
ko_KR: 말라카(멜라카)

en: Negeri Sembilan
ko_KR: 느그리 셈빌란

en: Pahang
ko_KR: 파항

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
ko_KR: 페낭(풀라우 피낭)

en: Perak
ko_KR: 페락

en: Perlis
ko_KR: 펄리스

en: Sabah
ko_KR: 사바

en: Sarawak
ko_KR: 사라왁

en: Selangor
ko_KR: 셀랑고르

en: Terengganu
ko_KR: 테렝가누

en: Putrajaya
ko_KR: 푸트라자야

en: Kuala Lumpur
ko_KR: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: Cabo Delgado
ko_KR: 카보 델가도

en: Gaza
ko_KR: 가자

en: Inhambane
ko_KR: 인함바네

en: Manica
ko_KR: 마니카

en: Maputo Province
ko_KR: 마푸토 주

en: Maputo
ko_KR: 마푸토

en: Nampula
ko_KR: 남풀라

en: Niassa
ko_KR: 니아사

en: Sofala
ko_KR: 소팔라

en: Tete
ko_KR: 테테

en: Zambézia
ko_KR: 잠베지아

en: Erongo
ko_KR: 에롱고

en: Hardap
ko_KR: 하르답

en: Karas
ko_KR: 카라스

en: Kavango East
ko_KR: 카방고 이스트

en: Kavango West
ko_KR: 카방고 웨스트

en: Khomas
ko_KR: 코마스

en: Kunene
ko_KR: 쿠네네

en: Ohangwena
ko_KR: 오항웨나

en: Omaheke
ko_KR: 오마헤케

en: Omusati
ko_KR: 오무사티

en: Oshana
ko_KR: 오샤나

en: Oshikoto
ko_KR: 오시코토

en: Otjozondjupa
ko_KR: 오조존주파

en: Zambezi
ko_KR: 잠베지

en: Abia
ko_KR: 아비아

en: Abuja
ko_KR: 아부자

en: Adamawa
ko_KR: 아다마와

en: Akwa Ibom
ko_KR: 아콰 이봄

en: Anambra
ko_KR: 아남브라

en: Bauchi
ko_KR: 바우치

en: Bayelsa
ko_KR: 바옐사

en: Benue
ko_KR: 베누에

en: Borno
ko_KR: 보르노

en: Cross River
ko_KR: 크로스 리버

en: Delta
ko_KR: 델타

en: Ebonyi
ko_KR: 에보니

en: Edo
ko_KR: 에도

en: Ekiti
ko_KR: 에키티

en: Enugu
ko_KR: 에누구

en: Gombe
ko_KR: 곰베

en: Imo
ko_KR: 이모

en: Jigawa
ko_KR: 지가와

en: Kaduna
ko_KR: 카두나

en: Kano
ko_KR: 카노

en: Katsina
ko_KR: 카치나

en: Kebbi
ko_KR: 케비

en: Kogi
ko_KR: 코기

en: Kwara
ko_KR: 콰라

en: Lagos
ko_KR: 라고스

en: Nasarawa
ko_KR: 나사라와

en: Ogun
ko_KR: 오군

en: Ondo
ko_KR: 온도

en: Osun
ko_KR: 오순

en: Oyo
ko_KR: 오요

en: Rivers
ko_KR: 리버스

en: Sokoto
ko_KR: 소코토

en: Taraba
ko_KR: 타라바

en: Yobe
ko_KR: 요베

en: Zamfara
ko_KR: 잠파라

en: Bagmati
ko_KR: 바그마티

en: Bheri
ko_KR: 베리

en: Dhaulagiri
ko_KR: 다울라기리

en: Gandaki
ko_KR: 간다키

en: Janakpur
ko_KR: 자낙푸르

en: Karnali
ko_KR: 카르날리

en: Koshi
ko_KR: 코시

en: Lumbini
ko_KR: 룸비니

en: Mahakali
ko_KR: 마하칼리

en: Mechi
ko_KR: 메치

en: Narayani
ko_KR: 나라야니

en: Rapti
ko_KR: 랍티

en: Sagarmatha
ko_KR: 사가르마타

en: Seti
ko_KR: 세티

en: Northland
ko_KR: 노스랜드

en: Auckland
ko_KR: 오클랜드

en: Waikato
ko_KR: 와이카토

en: Bay of Plenty
ko_KR: 베이 오브 플렌티

en: Taranaki
ko_KR: 타라나키

en: Gisborne
ko_KR: 기즈번

en: Hawke’s Bay
ko_KR: 호크스 베이

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
ko_KR: 마나와투-왕가누이

en: Wellington
ko_KR: 웰링턴

en: Nelson
ko_KR: 넬슨

en: Marlborough
ko_KR: 말버러

en: Tasman
ko_KR: 타스만

en: West Coast
ko_KR: 웨스트 코스트

en: Canterbury
ko_KR: 캔터베리

en: Otago
ko_KR: 오타고

en: Southland
ko_KR: 사우스랜드

en: El Callao
ko_KR: 엘 카야오

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
ko_KR: 리마 수도권

en: Ancash
ko_KR: 안카시

en: Apurímac
ko_KR: 아푸리막

en: Arequipa
ko_KR: 아레키파

en: Ayacucho
ko_KR: 아야쿠초

en: Cajamarca
ko_KR: 카하마르카

en: Cusco
ko_KR: 쿠스코

en: Huancavelica
ko_KR: 완카벨리카

en: Huánuco
ko_KR: 와누코

en: Ica
ko_KR: 이카

en: Junín
ko_KR: 후닌

en: La Libertad
ko_KR: 라 리베르타드

en: Lambayeque
ko_KR: 람바예케

en: Lima
ko_KR: 리마

en: Loreto
ko_KR: 로레토

en: Madre de Dios
ko_KR: 마드레 데 디오스

en: Moquegua
ko_KR: 모케구아

en: Pasco
ko_KR: 파스코

en: Piura
ko_KR: 피우라

en: Puno
ko_KR: 푸노

en: San Martín
ko_KR: 산 마르틴

en: Tacna
ko_KR: 타크나

en: Tumbes
ko_KR: 툼베스

en: Ucayali
ko_KR: 우카얄리

en: Abra
ko_KR: 아브라

en: Agusan del Norte
ko_KR: 아구산 델 노르테

en: Agusan del Sur
ko_KR: 아구산 델 수르

en: Aklan
ko_KR: 아클란

en: Albay
ko_KR: 알바이

en: Antique
ko_KR: 안티케

en: Apayao
ko_KR: 아파야오

en: Aurora
ko_KR: 아우로라

en: Basilan
ko_KR: 바실란

en: Bataan
ko_KR: 바타안

en: Batanes
ko_KR: 바타네스

en: Batangas
ko_KR: 바탕가스

en: Benguet
ko_KR: 벵게트

en: Biliran
ko_KR: 빌리란

en: Bohol
ko_KR: 보홀

en: Bukidnon
ko_KR: 부키드논

en: Bulacan
ko_KR: 불라칸

en: Cagayan
ko_KR: 카가얀

en: Camarines Norte
ko_KR: 카마리네스 노르테

en: Camarines Sur
ko_KR: 카마리네스 수르

en: Camiguin
ko_KR: 카미긴

en: Capiz
ko_KR: 카피즈

en: Catanduanes
ko_KR: 카탄두아네스

en: Cavite
ko_KR: 카비테

en: Cebu
ko_KR: 세부

en: Compostela Valley
ko_KR: 콤포스텔라 밸리

en: Cotabato
ko_KR: 코타바토

en: Davao del Norte
ko_KR: 다바오 델 노르테

en: Davao del Sur
ko_KR: 다바오 델 수르

en: Davao Occidental
ko_KR: 다바오 옥시덴탈

en: Davao Oriental
ko_KR: 다바오 오리엔탈

en: Dinagat Islands
ko_KR: 디나갓 아일랜드

en: Eastern Samar
ko_KR: 이스턴 사마르

en: Guimaras
ko_KR: 기마라스

en: Ifugao
ko_KR: 이푸가오

en: Ilocos Norte
ko_KR: 일로코스 노르테

en: Ilocos Sur
ko_KR: 일로코스 수르

en: Iloilo
ko_KR: 일로일로

en: Isabela
ko_KR: 이사벨라

en: Kalinga
ko_KR: 칼링가

en: La Union
ko_KR: 라 유니온

en: Laguna
ko_KR: 라구나

en: Lanao del Norte
ko_KR: 라나오 델 노르테

en: Lanao del Sur
ko_KR: 라나오 델 수르

en: Leyte
ko_KR: 레이테

en: Maguindanao
ko_KR: 마긴다나오

en: Marinduque
ko_KR: 마린두케

en: Masbate
ko_KR: 마스바테

en: Misamis Occidental
ko_KR: 미사미스 옥시덴탈

en: Misamis Oriental
ko_KR: 미사미스 오리엔탈

en: Mountain Province
ko_KR: 마운틴 프로빈스

en: Negros Occidental
ko_KR: 네그로스 옥시덴탈

en: Negros Oriental
ko_KR: 네그로스 오리엔탈

en: Northern Samar
ko_KR: 노던 사마르

en: Nueva Ecija
ko_KR: 누에바 에시하

en: Nueva Vizcaya
ko_KR: 누에바 비즈카야

en: Occidental Mindoro
ko_KR: 옥시덴탈 민도로

en: Oriental Mindoro
ko_KR: 오리엔탈 민도로

en: Palawan
ko_KR: 팔라완

en: Pampanga
ko_KR: 팜팡가

en: Pangasinan
ko_KR: 팡가시난

en: Quezon
ko_KR: 케손

en: Quirino
ko_KR: 키리노

en: Rizal
ko_KR: 리잘

en: Romblon
ko_KR: 롬블론

en: Samar
ko_KR: 사마르

en: Sarangani
ko_KR: 사랑가니

en: Siquijor
ko_KR: 시키호르

en: Sorsogon
ko_KR: 소르소곤

en: South Cotabato
ko_KR: 사우스 코타바토

en: Southern Leyte
ko_KR: 서던 레이테

en: Sultan Kudarat
ko_KR: 술탄 쿠다랏

en: Sulu
ko_KR: 술루

en: Surigao del Norte
ko_KR: 수리가오 델 노르테

en: Surigao del Sur
ko_KR: 수리가오 델 수르

en: Tarlac
ko_KR: 타를락

en: Tawi-Tawi
ko_KR: 타위타위

en: Zambales
ko_KR: 잠발레스

en: Zamboanga del Norte
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 델 노르테

en: Zamboanga del Sur
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 델 수르

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
ko_KR: 잠보앙가 시부게이

en: Metro Manila
ko_KR: 메트로 마닐라

en: Azad Kashmir
ko_KR: 아자드 카슈미르

en: Balochistan
ko_KR: 발로치스탄

en: Gilgit Baltistan
ko_KR: 길기트 발티스탄

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
ko_KR: 이슬라마바드 수도 지역

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
ko_KR: 카이버 파크툰크와

en: Sindh
ko_KR: 신드

en: Azores
ko_KR: 아조레스

en: Aveiro
ko_KR: 아베이루

en: Beja
ko_KR: 베자

en: Braga
ko_KR: 브라가

en: Bragança
ko_KR: 브라간사

en: Castelo Branco
ko_KR: 카스텔로 브랑코

en: Coimbra
ko_KR: 코임브라

en: Évora
ko_KR: 에보라

en: Faro
ko_KR: 파로

en: Guarda
ko_KR: 과르다

en: Leiria
ko_KR: 레이리아

en: Lisbon
ko_KR: 리스본

en: Madeira
ko_KR: 마데이라

en: Portalegre
ko_KR: 포르탈레그레

en: Oporto
ko_KR: 오포르토

en: Santarém
ko_KR: 산타렘

en: Setúbal
ko_KR: 세투발

en: Viana do Castelo
ko_KR: 비아나 두 카스텔로

en: Vila Real
ko_KR: 빌라 레알

en: Viseu
ko_KR: 비제우

en: Asunción
ko_KR: 아순시온

en: Concepción
ko_KR: 콘셉시온

en: San Pedro
ko_KR: 산 페드로

en: Cordillera
ko_KR: 코르디예라

en: Guairá
ko_KR: 과이라

en: Caaguazú
ko_KR: 카아과수

en: Caazapá
ko_KR: 카아사파

en: Itapúa
ko_KR: 이타푸아

en: Paraguarí
ko_KR: 파라과리

en: Alto Paraná
ko_KR: 알토 파라나

en: Ñeembucú
ko_KR: 녜엠부쿠

en: Amambay
ko_KR: 아맘바이

en: Canindeyú
ko_KR: 카닌데유

en: Presidente Hayes
ko_KR: 프레시덴테 아예스

en: Alto Paraguay
ko_KR: 알토 파라과이

en: Boquerón
ko_KR: 보케론

en: Alba
ko_KR: 알바

en: Arad
ko_KR: 아라드

en: Argeș
ko_KR: 아르제슈

en: Bacău
ko_KR: 바커우

en: Bihor
ko_KR: 비호르

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
ko_KR: 비스트리차-너서우드

en: Botoșani
ko_KR: 보토샤니

en: Brăila
ko_KR: 브러일라

en: Brașov
ko_KR: 브라쇼브

en: București
ko_KR: 부쿠레슈티

en: Buzău
ko_KR: 부저우

en: Caraș-Severin
ko_KR: 카라슈-세베린

en: Cluj
ko_KR: 클루지

en: Constanța
ko_KR: 콘스탄차

en: Covasna
ko_KR: 코바스나

en: Dâmbovița
ko_KR: 듬보비차

en: Dolj
ko_KR: 돌지

en: Galați
ko_KR: 갈라치

en: Giurgiu
ko_KR: 주르주

en: Gorj
ko_KR: 고르지

en: Harghita
ko_KR: 하르기타

en: Hunedoara
ko_KR: 후네도아라

en: Ialomița
ko_KR: 얄로미차

en: Iași
ko_KR: 야시

en: Ilfov
ko_KR: 일포브

en: Maramureș
ko_KR: 마라무레슈

en: Mehedinți
ko_KR: 메헤딘치

en: Mureș
ko_KR: 무레슈

en: Neamț
ko_KR: 네암츠

en: Olt
ko_KR: 올트

en: Prahova
ko_KR: 프라호바

en: Sălaj
ko_KR: 설라지

en: Satu Mare
ko_KR: 사투 마레

en: Sibiu
ko_KR: 시비우

en: Suceava
ko_KR: 수체아바

en: Teleorman
ko_KR: 텔레오르만

en: Timiș
ko_KR: 티미슈

en: Tulcea
ko_KR: 툴체아

en: Vâlcea
ko_KR: 벌체아

en: Vaslui
ko_KR: 바슬루이

en: Vrancea
ko_KR: 브란체아

en: Amnat Charoen
ko_KR: 암낫 차런

en: Ang Thong
ko_KR: 앙 통

en: Ayutthaya
ko_KR: 아유타야

en: Bangkok
ko_KR: 방콕

en: Bueng Kan
ko_KR: 부엥 칸

en: Buri Ram
ko_KR: 부리람

en: Chachoengsao
ko_KR: 차청사오

en: Chai Nat
ko_KR: 차이 낫

en: Chaiyaphum
ko_KR: 차이야품

en: Chanthaburi
ko_KR: 찬타부리

en: Chiang Mai
ko_KR: 치앙마이

en: Chiang Rai
ko_KR: 치앙라이

en: Chonburi
ko_KR: 촌부리

en: Chumphon
ko_KR: 춤폰

en: Kalasin
ko_KR: 칼라신

en: Kamphaeng Phet
ko_KR: 캄팽펫

en: Kanchanaburi
ko_KR: 칸차나부리

en: Khon Kaen
ko_KR: 콘깬

en: Krabi
ko_KR: 끄라비

en: Lampang
ko_KR: 람빵

en: Lamphun
ko_KR: 람푼

en: Loei
ko_KR: 러이

en: Lopburi
ko_KR: 롭부리

en: Mae Hong Son
ko_KR: 매홍손

en: Maha Sarakham
ko_KR: 마하사라캄

en: Mukdahan
ko_KR: 묵다한

en: Nakhon Nayok
ko_KR: 나콘나욕

en: Nakhon Pathom
ko_KR: 나콘파톰

en: Nakhon Phanom
ko_KR: 나콘파놈

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
ko_KR: 나콘랏차시마

en: Nakhon Sawan
ko_KR: 나콘사완

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
ko_KR: 나콘시탐마랏

en: Nan
ko_KR: 난

en: Narathiwat
ko_KR: 나라티왓

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
ko_KR: 농부알람푸

en: Nong Khai
ko_KR: 농카이

en: Nonthaburi
ko_KR: 논타부리

en: Pathum Thani
ko_KR: 파툼타니

en: Pattani
ko_KR: 빠따니

en: Phang Nga
ko_KR: 팡응아

en: Phatthalung
ko_KR: 팟타룽

en: Phayao
ko_KR: 파야오

en: Phetchabun
ko_KR: 펫차분

en: Phetchaburi
ko_KR: 펫차부리

en: Phichit
ko_KR: 피칫

en: Phitsanulok
ko_KR: 핏사눌록

en: Phrae
ko_KR: 프래

en: Phuket
ko_KR: 푸켓

en: Prachin Buri
ko_KR: 프라친부리

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
ko_KR: 프라추압키리칸

en: Ranong
ko_KR: 라농

en: Ratchaburi
ko_KR: 랏차부리

en: Rayong
ko_KR: 라용

en: Roi Et
ko_KR: 로이엣

en: Sa Kaeo
ko_KR: 사깨오

en: Sakon Nakhon
ko_KR: 사콘나콘

en: Samut Prakan
ko_KR: 사뭇프라칸

en: Samut Sakhon
ko_KR: 사뭇사콘

en: Samut Songkhram
ko_KR: 사뭇송크람

en: Saraburi
ko_KR: 사라부리

en: Satun
ko_KR: 사툰

en: Sing Buri
ko_KR: 싱부리

en: Sisaket
ko_KR: 시사켓

en: Songkhla
ko_KR: 송클라

en: Sukhothai
ko_KR: 수코타이

en: Suphan Buri
ko_KR: 수판부리

en: Surat Thani
ko_KR: 수랏타니

en: Surin
ko_KR: 수린

en: Tak
ko_KR: 딱

en: Trang
ko_KR: 뜨랑

en: Trat
ko_KR: 뜨랏

en: Ubon Ratchathani
ko_KR: 우본랏차타니

en: Udon Thani
ko_KR: 우돈타니

en: Uthai Thani
ko_KR: 우타이타니

en: Uttaradit
ko_KR: 웃따라딧

en: Yala
ko_KR: 얄라

en: Yasothon
ko_KR: 야소톤

en: Adana
ko_KR: 아다나

en: Adıyaman
ko_KR: 아디야만

en: Afyon
ko_KR: 아피온

en: Ağrı
ko_KR: 아으르

en: Amasya
ko_KR: 아마시아

en: Ankara
ko_KR: 앙카라

en: Antalya
ko_KR: 안탈리아

en: Artvin
ko_KR: 아르트빈

en: Aydın
ko_KR: 아이든

en: Balıkesir
ko_KR: 발르케시르

en: Bilecik
ko_KR: 빌레지크

en: Bingöl
ko_KR: 빙괼

en: Bitlis
ko_KR: 비틀리스

en: Bolu
ko_KR: 볼루

en: Burdur
ko_KR: 부르두르

en: Bursa
ko_KR: 부르사

en: Çanakkale
ko_KR: 차나칼레

en: Çankırı
ko_KR: 찬크르

en: Çorum
ko_KR: 초룸

en: Denizli
ko_KR: 데니즐리

en: Diyarbakır
ko_KR: 디야르바크르

en: Edirne
ko_KR: 에디르네

en: Elazığ
ko_KR: 엘라즈

en: Erzincan
ko_KR: 에르진잔

en: Erzurum
ko_KR: 에르주룸

en: Eskişehir
ko_KR: 에스키셰히르

en: Gaziantep
ko_KR: 가지안테프

en: Giresun
ko_KR: 기레순

en: Gümüşhane
ko_KR: 귀뮈샤네

en: Hakkari
ko_KR: 하카리

en: Hatay
ko_KR: 하타이

en: Isparta
ko_KR: 이스파르타

en: İçel
ko_KR: 이첼

en: İstanbul
ko_KR: 이스탄불

en: İzmir
ko_KR: 이즈미르

en: Kars
ko_KR: 카르스

en: Kastamonu
ko_KR: 카스타모누

en: Kayseri
ko_KR: 카이세리

en: Kırklareli
ko_KR: 크르클라렐리

en: Kırşehir
ko_KR: 크르셰히르

en: Kocaeli
ko_KR: 코자엘리

en: Konya
ko_KR: 콘야

en: Kütahya
ko_KR: 퀴타히아

en: Malatya
ko_KR: 말라티아

en: Manisa
ko_KR: 마니사

en: Kahramanmaraş
ko_KR: 카흐라만마라쉬

en: Mardin
ko_KR: 마르딘

en: Muğla
ko_KR: 무울라

en: Muş
ko_KR: 무쉬

en: Nevşehir
ko_KR: 네브셰히르

en: Niğde
ko_KR: 니데

en: Ordu
ko_KR: 오르두

en: Rize
ko_KR: 리제

en: Sakarya
ko_KR: 사카리아

en: Samsun
ko_KR: 삼순

en: Siirt
ko_KR: 시이르트

en: Sinop
ko_KR: 시노프

en: Sivas
ko_KR: 시바스

en: Tekirdağ
ko_KR: 테키르다

en: Tokat
ko_KR: 토카트

en: Trabzon
ko_KR: 트라브존

en: Tunceli
ko_KR: 툰젤리

en: Şanlıurfa
ko_KR: 샨르우르파

en: Uşak
ko_KR: 우샤크

en: Van
ko_KR: 반

en: Yozgat
ko_KR: 요즈가트

en: Zonguldak
ko_KR: 종굴다크

en: Aksaray
ko_KR: 악사라이

en: Bayburt
ko_KR: 바이부르트

en: Karaman
ko_KR: 카라만

en: Kırıkkale
ko_KR: 크르칼레

en: Batman
ko_KR: 바트만

en: Şırnak
ko_KR: 시르나크

en: Bartın
ko_KR: 바르틴

en: Ardahan
ko_KR: 아르다한

en: Iğdır
ko_KR: 으드르

en: Yalova
ko_KR: 얄로바

en: Karabük
ko_KR: 카라뷔크

en: Kilis
ko_KR: 킬리스

en: Osmaniye
ko_KR: 오스마니예

en: Düzce
ko_KR: 뒤즈제

en: Arusha
ko_KR: 아루샤

en: Dar es Salaam
ko_KR: 다르에스살람

en: Dodoma
ko_KR: 도도마

en: Iringa
ko_KR: 이링가

en: Kagera
ko_KR: 카게라

en: Pemba North
ko_KR: 펨바 북부

en: Zanzibar North
ko_KR: 잔지바르 북부

en: Kigoma
ko_KR: 키고마

en: Kilimanjaro
ko_KR: 킬리만자로

en: Pemba South
ko_KR: 펨바 남부

en: Zanzibar South
ko_KR: 잔지바르 남부

en: Lindi
ko_KR: 린디

en: Mara
ko_KR: 마라

en: Mbeya
ko_KR: 음베야

en: Zanzibar West
ko_KR: 잔지바르 서부

en: Morogoro
ko_KR: 모로고로

en: Mtwara
ko_KR: 음트와라

en: Mwanza
ko_KR: 음완자

en: Coast
ko_KR: 해안

en: Rukwa
ko_KR: 루크와

en: Ruvuma
ko_KR: 루부마

en: Shinyanga
ko_KR: 신양가

en: Singida
ko_KR: 싱기다

en: Tabora
ko_KR: 타보라

en: Tanga
ko_KR: 탕가

en: Manyara
ko_KR: 만야라

en: Geita
ko_KR: 게이타

en: Katavi
ko_KR: 카타비

en: Njombe
ko_KR: 은좀베

en: Simiyu
ko_KR: 시미유

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
ko_KR: 베오그라드

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
ko_KR: 보르

[ctx: district]
en: Braničevo
ko_KR: 브라니체보

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
ko_KR: 중앙 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
ko_KR: 다뉴브

[ctx: district]
en: Jablanica
ko_KR: 야블라니차

[ctx: district]
en: Kolubara
ko_KR: 콜루바라

[ctx: district]
en: Mačva
ko_KR: 마치바

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
ko_KR: 모라바

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
ko_KR: 니샤바

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
ko_KR: 북 바치카

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
ko_KR: 북 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: Pčinja
ko_KR: 프치냐

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
ko_KR: 피로트

[ctx: district]
en: Pomoravlje
ko_KR: 포모라블례

[ctx: district]
en: Rasina
ko_KR: 라시나

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
ko_KR: 라슈카

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
ko_KR: 남 바치카

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
ko_KR: 남 바나트

[ctx: district]
en: Srem
ko_KR: 스렘

[ctx: district]
en: Šumadija
ko_KR: 슈마디야

[ctx: district]
en: Toplica
ko_KR: 토플리차

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
ko_KR: 서 바치카

[ctx: district]
en: Zaječar
ko_KR: 자예차르

[ctx: district]
en: Zlatibor
ko_KR: 즐라티보르

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
ko_KR: 코소보

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
ko_KR: 페치

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
ko_KR: 프리즈렌

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
ko_KR: 코솝스카 미트로비차

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
ko_KR: 코소보-포모라블례

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
ko_KR: 코소보-메토히야

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
ko_KR: 보이보디나

en: Abim
ko_KR: 아빔

en: Adjumani
ko_KR: 아주마니

en: Agago
ko_KR: 아가고

en: Alebtong
ko_KR: 알렙통

en: Amolatar
ko_KR: 아몰라타르

en: Amudat
ko_KR: 아무다트

en: Amuria
ko_KR: 아무리아

en: Amuru
ko_KR: 아무루

en: Apac
ko_KR: 아팍

en: Arua
ko_KR: 아루아

en: Budaka
ko_KR: 부다카

en: Bududa
ko_KR: 부두다

en: Bugiri
ko_KR: 부기리

en: Bugweri
ko_KR: 부그웨리

en: Buhweju
ko_KR: 부훼주

en: Buikwe
ko_KR: 부이크웨

en: Bukedea
ko_KR: 부케데아

en: Bukomansimbi
ko_KR: 부코만심비

en: Bukwa
ko_KR: 부크와

en: Bulambuli
ko_KR: 불람불리

en: Buliisa
ko_KR: 불리사

en: Bundibugyo
ko_KR: 분디부교

en: Bunyangabu
ko_KR: 부냥가부

en: Bushenyi
ko_KR: 부셰니

en: Butaleja
ko_KR: 부탈레자

en: Butambala
ko_KR: 부탐발라

en: Butebo
ko_KR: 부테보

en: Buvuma
ko_KR: 부부마

en: Buyende
ko_KR: 부옌데

en: Dokolo
ko_KR: 도콜로

en: Gomba
ko_KR: 곰바

en: Gulu
ko_KR: 굴루

en: Hoima
ko_KR: 호이마

en: Ibanda
ko_KR: 이반다

en: Iganga
ko_KR: 이강가

en: Isingiro
ko_KR: 이싱기로

en: Jinja
ko_KR: 진자

en: Kaabong
ko_KR: 카봉

en: Kabale
ko_KR: 카발레

en: Kabarole
ko_KR: 카바롤레

en: Kaberamaido
ko_KR: 카베라마이도

en: Kagadi
ko_KR: 카가디

en: Kakumiro
ko_KR: 카쿠미로

en: Kalangala
ko_KR: 칼랑갈라

en: Kaliro
ko_KR: 칼리로

en: Kalungu
ko_KR: 칼룽구

en: Kampala
ko_KR: 캄팔라

en: Kamuli
ko_KR: 카물리

en: Kamwenge
ko_KR: 캄웬게

en: Kanungu
ko_KR: 카눙구

en: Kapchorwa
ko_KR: 캅초르와

en: Kapelebyong
ko_KR: 카펠레비용

en: Kasanda
ko_KR: 카산다

en: Kasese
ko_KR: 카세세

en: Katakwi
ko_KR: 카타크위

en: Kayunga
ko_KR: 카윙가

en: Kibaale
ko_KR: 키발레

en: Kiboga
ko_KR: 키보가

en: Kibuku
ko_KR: 키부쿠

en: Kikuube
ko_KR: 키쿠베

en: Kiruhura
ko_KR: 키루후라

en: Kiryandongo
ko_KR: 키리안동고

en: Kisoro
ko_KR: 키소로

en: Kitgum
ko_KR: 키트굼

en: Koboko
ko_KR: 코보코

en: Kole
ko_KR: 콜레

en: Kotido
ko_KR: 코티도

en: Kumi
ko_KR: 쿠미

en: Kwania
ko_KR: 콰니아

en: Kween
ko_KR: 퀸

en: Kyankwanzi
ko_KR: 캰콴지

en: Kyegegwa
ko_KR: 쿄게과

en: Kyenjojo
ko_KR: 쿄조조

en: Kyotera
ko_KR: 쿄테라

en: Lamwo
ko_KR: 람워

en: Lira
ko_KR: 리라

en: Luuka
ko_KR: 루카

en: Luwero
ko_KR: 루웨로

en: Lwengo
ko_KR: 르웽고

en: Lyantonde
ko_KR: 랸톤데

en: Manafwa
ko_KR: 마나프와

en: Maracha
ko_KR: 마라차

en: Masaka
ko_KR: 마사카

en: Masindi
ko_KR: 마신디

en: Mayuge
ko_KR: 마유게

en: Mbale
ko_KR: 음발레

en: Mbarara
ko_KR: 음바라라

en: Mitooma
ko_KR: 미투마

en: Mityana
ko_KR: 미티아나

en: Moroto
ko_KR: 모로토

en: Moyo
ko_KR: 모요

en: Mpigi
ko_KR: 음피기

en: Mubende
ko_KR: 무벤데

en: Mukono
ko_KR: 무코노

en: Nabilatuk
ko_KR: 나빌라툭

en: Nakapiripirit
ko_KR: 나카피리피릿

en: Nakaseke
ko_KR: 나카세케

en: Nakasongola
ko_KR: 나카송골라

en: Namayingo
ko_KR: 나마잉고

en: Namisindwa
ko_KR: 나미신드와

en: Namutumba
ko_KR: 나무툼바

en: Napak
ko_KR: 나팍

en: Nebbi
ko_KR: 네비

en: Ngora
ko_KR: 응고라

en: Ntoroko
ko_KR: 은토로코

en: Ntungamo
ko_KR: 은툰가모

en: Nwoya
ko_KR: 느워야

en: Omoro
ko_KR: 오모로

en: Otuke
ko_KR: 오투케

en: Oyam
ko_KR: 오얌

en: Pader
ko_KR: 파더

en: Pakwach
ko_KR: 팍와치

en: Pallisa
ko_KR: 팔리사

en: Rakai
ko_KR: 라카이

en: Rubanda
ko_KR: 루반다

en: Rubirizi
ko_KR: 루비리지

en: Rukiga
ko_KR: 루키가

en: Rukungiri
ko_KR: 루쿵기리

en: Sembabule
ko_KR: 셈바불레

en: Serere
ko_KR: 세레레

en: Sheema
ko_KR: 시마

en: Sironko
ko_KR: 시론코

en: Soroti
ko_KR: 소로티

en: Tororo
ko_KR: 토로로

en: Wakiso
ko_KR: 와키소

en: Yumbe
ko_KR: 윰베

en: Zombo
ko_KR: 좀보

en: Baker Island
ko_KR: 베이커 섬

en: Howland Island
ko_KR: 하울랜드 섬

en: Jarvis Island
ko_KR: 자비스 섬

en: Johnston Atoll
ko_KR: 존스턴 환초

en: Kingman Reef
ko_KR: 킹맨 리프

en: Midway Atoll
ko_KR: 미드웨이 환초

en: Navassa Island
ko_KR: 나바사 섬

en: Palmyra Atoll
ko_KR: 팔미라 환초

en: Wake Island
ko_KR: 웨이크 섬

en: Alabama
ko_KR: 앨라배마

en: Alaska
ko_KR: 알래스카

en: Arizona
ko_KR: 애리조나

en: Arkansas
ko_KR: 아칸소

en: California
ko_KR: 캘리포니아

en: Colorado
ko_KR: 콜로라도

en: Connecticut
ko_KR: 코네티컷

en: Delaware
ko_KR: 델라웨어

en: District Of Columbia
ko_KR: 컬럼비아 특별구

en: Florida
ko_KR: 플로리다

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

en: Hawaii
ko_KR: 하와이

en: Idaho
ko_KR: 아이다호

en: Illinois
ko_KR: 일리노이

en: Indiana
ko_KR: 인디애나

en: Iowa
ko_KR: 아이오와

en: Kansas
ko_KR: 캔자스

en: Kentucky
ko_KR: 켄터키

en: Louisiana
ko_KR: 루이지애나

en: Maine
ko_KR: 메인

en: Massachusetts
ko_KR: 매사추세츠

en: Michigan
ko_KR: 미시간

en: Minnesota
ko_KR: 미네소타

en: Mississippi
ko_KR: 미시시피

en: Missouri
ko_KR: 미주리

en: Nebraska
ko_KR: 네브래스카

en: Nevada
ko_KR: 네바다

en: New Hampshire
ko_KR: 뉴햄프셔

en: New Jersey
ko_KR: 뉴저지

en: New Mexico
ko_KR: 뉴멕시코

en: New York
ko_KR: 뉴욕

en: North Carolina
ko_KR: 노스캐롤라이나

en: North Dakota
ko_KR: 노스다코타

en: Ohio
ko_KR: 오하이오

en: Oklahoma
ko_KR: 오클라호마

en: Oregon
ko_KR: 오리건

en: Pennsylvania
ko_KR: 펜실베이니아

en: Rhode Island
ko_KR: 로드아일랜드

en: South Carolina
ko_KR: 사우스캐롤라이나

en: South Dakota
ko_KR: 사우스다코타

en: Tennessee
ko_KR: 테네시

en: Texas
ko_KR: 텍사스

en: Utah
ko_KR: 유타

en: Vermont
ko_KR: 버몬트

en: Virginia
ko_KR: 버지니아

en: Washington
ko_KR: 워싱턴

en: West Virginia
ko_KR: 웨스트버지니아

en: Wisconsin
ko_KR: 위스콘신

en: Wyoming
ko_KR: 와이오밍

en: Armed Forces (AA)
ko_KR: 군대 (AA)

en: Armed Forces (AE)
ko_KR: 군대 (AE)

en: Armed Forces (AP)
ko_KR: 군대 (AP)

en: Eastern Cape
ko_KR: 이스턴 케이프

en: Free State
ko_KR: 프리 스테이트

en: Gauteng
ko_KR: 가우텡

en: KwaZulu-Natal
ko_KR: 콰줄루-나탈

en: Limpopo
ko_KR: 림포포

en: Mpumalanga
ko_KR: 음푸말랑가

en: Northern Cape
ko_KR: 노던 케이프

en: North West
ko_KR: 노스 웨스트

en: Western Cape
ko_KR: 웨스턴 케이프

en: Luapula
ko_KR: 루아풀라

en: North-Western
ko_KR: 노스-웨스턴

en: Southern
ko_KR: 서던

en: Copperbelt
ko_KR: 코퍼벨트

en: Lusaka
ko_KR: 루사카

en: Muchinga
ko_KR: 무칭가

en: Africa
ko_KR: 아프리카

en: Asia
ko_KR: 아시아

en: Europe
ko_KR: 유럽

en: North America
ko_KR: 북아메리카

en: Oceania
ko_KR: 오세아니아

en: South America
ko_KR: 남아메리카

en: Thank you for registration! Check email for your password.
ko_KR: 등록해줘서 고마워! 비밀번호를 이메일로 확인해봐.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Do not have an account?
ko_KR: 계정이 없니?

en: Create an account
ko_KR: 계정 만들기

en: Username*
ko_KR: 사용자 이름*

en: This username already exists
ko_KR: 이 사용자 이름은 이미 존재해

en: First name*
ko_KR: 이름*

en: Last name*
ko_KR: 성*

en: Your email*
ko_KR: 이메일*

en: This email already exists
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 이미 존재해

en: Confirm email*
ko_KR: 이메일 확인*

en: A password will be emailed to you.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 이메일로 전송될 거야.

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호야.

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊었니?

en: Check your email address for instructions to reset password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 방법을 이메일로 확인해봐

en: Forgot password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 잊었어?

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인하기

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Get new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 받기

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: My Bookings
ko_KR: 내 예약

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Reservations
ko_KR: 예약

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Change Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 변경

en: Update profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Change password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Old Password *
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호 *

en: New Password *
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 *

en: Confirm Password *
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인 *

en: Update password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 업데이트

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Guests
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Total amount
ko_KR: 총액

en: Pay Now
ko_KR: 지금 결제하기

en: Auto Draft
ko_KR: 자동 초안

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Total:
ko_KR: 총액:

en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Date of Booking
ko_KR: 예약 날짜

en: Prepaid amount
ko_KR: 선불 금액

en: Prepaid received
ko_KR: 선불 수령됨

en: Request Payment
ko_KR: 결제 요청

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: availability confirmation
ko_KR: 가용성 확인

en: customer confirmation
ko_KR: 고객 확인

en: not available
ko_KR: 이용 불가

en: payment deferred
ko_KR: 결제 연기됨

en: payment expected
ko_KR: 결제 예정

en: payment processing
ko_KR: 결제 처리 중

en: payment authorized
ko_KR: 결제 승인됨

en: payment received
ko_KR: 결제 완료

en: canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: New order
ko_KR: 새 주문

en: New order for confirmation
ko_KR: 확인할 새 주문

en: Ask customer to confirm or reject changes in the booking
ko_KR: 고객에게 예약 변경 사항을 확인하거나 거부하도록 요청

en: New order to pay
ko_KR: 결제할 새 주문

en: Order updated
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트됨

en: Order rejected
ko_KR: 주문 거부됨

en: Order canceled
ko_KR: 주문 취소됨

en: Your message has been sent! Thank you!
ko_KR: 메시지가 전송되었어! 감사해!

en: Book now, pay later!
ko_KR: 지금 예약하고, 나중에 결제하세요!

en: Pay later
ko_KR: 나중에 결제

en: Payment tab title
ko_KR: 결제 탭 제목

en: Payment description
ko_KR: 결제 설명

en: Pay by Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰으로 결제

en: This order is paid by coupon! You can complete the order
ko_KR: 이 주문은 쿠폰으로 결제되었어! 주문을 완료할 수 있어

en: per Booking
ko_KR: 예약당

en: per Person
ko_KR: 인당

en: per Day
ko_KR: 일당

en: per Night
ko_KR: 박당

en: per Person/day
ko_KR: 인당/일

en: per Person/night
ko_KR: 인당/박

en: Availability date
ko_KR: 가용 날짜

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: New
ko_KR: 새

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Parent
ko_KR: 상위

en: No %s found.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없어.

en: No %s found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없어.

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 추가

en: Add New FAQ
ko_KR: 새 FAQ 추가

en: New FAQ
ko_KR: 새 FAQ

en: Edit FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 편집

en: View FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 보기

en: All FAQs
ko_KR: 모든 FAQ

en: Search FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 검색

en: Parent FAQ:
ko_KR: 상위 FAQ:

en: Not found.
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없어.

en: Not found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없어.

en: Update FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 업데이트

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Service
ko_KR: 서비스 추가

en: Add New Service
ko_KR: 새 서비스 추가

en: New Service
ko_KR: 새 서비스

en: Edit Service
ko_KR: 서비스 편집

en: View Service
ko_KR: 서비스 보기

en: All Services
ko_KR: 모든 서비스

en: Search Service
ko_KR: 서비스 검색

en: Parent Service:
ko_KR: 상위 서비스:

en: Update Service
ko_KR: 서비스 업데이트

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Order
ko_KR: 주문 추가

en: Add New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문 추가

en: New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문

en: Edit Order
ko_KR: 주문 편집

en: View Order
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: All Orders
ko_KR: 모든 주문

en: Search Order
ko_KR: 주문 검색

en: Parent Order:
ko_KR: 상위 주문:

en: Update Order
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Fees
ko_KR: 수수료

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Fee
ko_KR: 수수료 추가

en: Add New Fee
ko_KR: 새 수수료 추가

en: New Fee
ko_KR: 새 수수료

en: Edit Fee
ko_KR: 수수료 편집

en: View Fee
ko_KR: 수수료 보기

en: All Fees
ko_KR: 모든 수수료

en: Search Fee
ko_KR: 수수료 검색

en: Parent Fee:
ko_KR: 상위 수수료:

en: Update Fee
ko_KR: 수수료 업데이트

en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 추가

en: Add New Coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰 추가

en: New Coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰

en: Edit Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 편집

en: View Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 보기

en: All Coupons
ko_KR: 모든 쿠폰

en: Search Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 검색

en: Parent Coupon:
ko_KR: 상위 쿠폰:

en: Update Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 업데이트

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Places
ko_KR: 장소

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Place
ko_KR: 장소

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Places
ko_KR: 장소

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Places
ko_KR: 장소

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Place
ko_KR: 장소 추가

en: Add New Place
ko_KR: 새 장소 추가

en: New Place
ko_KR: 새 장소

en: Edit Place
ko_KR: 장소 편집

en: View Place
ko_KR: 장소 보기

en: All Places
ko_KR: 모든 장소

en: Search Place
ko_KR: 장소 검색

en: Parent Place:
ko_KR: 상위 장소:

en: Update Place
ko_KR: 장소 업데이트

en: Booking Categories
ko_KR: 예약 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Search Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 검색

en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: Parent Category
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리

en: Parent Category:
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리:

en: Edit Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 편집

en: Update Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Category
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 추가

en: New Category
ko_KR: 새 카테고리

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Search Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 검색

en: All Taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류

en: Parent Taxonomy
ko_KR: 상위 분류

en: Parent Taxonomy:
ko_KR: 상위 분류:

en: Edit Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 편집

en: Update Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 업데이트

en: Add New Taxonomy
ko_KR: 새 분류 추가

en: New Taxonomy
ko_KR: 새 분류

en: Ages
ko_KR: 연령

en: Age
ko_KR: 연령

en: Search Ages
ko_KR: 연령 검색

en: All Ages
ko_KR: 모든 연령

en: Parent Age
ko_KR: 상위 연령

en: Parent Age:
ko_KR: 상위 연령:

en: Edit Age
ko_KR: 연령 편집

en: Update Age
ko_KR: 연령 업데이트

en: Add New Age
ko_KR: 새 연령 추가

en: New Age
ko_KR: 새 연령

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: minute
ko_KR: 분

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: At least one rate is required to publish the post!
ko_KR: 게시물을 발행하려면 최소 하나의 요금이 필요해!

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Save rate
ko_KR: 요금 저장

en: night
ko_KR: 박

en: places
ko_KR: 장소

en: place
ko_KR: 장소

en: tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: ticket
ko_KR: 티켓

en: New rate
ko_KR: 새 요금

en: Rate Title:
ko_KR: 요금 제목:

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: Date from:
ko_KR: 시작일:

en: no limits
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: Date to:
ko_KR: 종료일:

en: Rate applies to days:
ko_KR: 요금 적용 요일:

en: Start days:
ko_KR: 시작 요일:

en: General price
ko_KR: 기본 가격

en: Price from:
ko_KR: 시작 가격:

en: days/nights
ko_KR: 일/박

en: day/night
ko_KR: 일/박

en: Conditional prices
ko_KR: 조건부 가격

en: IF
ko_KR: 만약

en: (don't use)
ko_KR: (사용 안 함)

en: Add conditional price
ko_KR: 조건부 가격 추가

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: General price:
ko_KR: 기본 가격:

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Rating:
ko_KR: 평점:

en: Edit Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 편집

en: Reply to Comment
ko_KR: 댓글에 답변

en: Add New Comment
ko_KR: 새 댓글 추가

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Add Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 추가

en: Update Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 업데이트

en: Submit Reply
ko_KR: 답변 제출

en: by %d reviews
ko_KR: %d 리뷰 작성자

en: Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 양식

en: Search Form builder
ko_KR: 검색 양식 빌더

en: Search form Tabs
ko_KR: 검색 양식 탭

en: Tab Title:
ko_KR: 탭 제목:

en: Tab slug:
ko_KR: 탭 슬러그:

en: Only a-z letters allowed.
ko_KR: a-z 문자만 허용됩니다.

en: Apply to categories (check nothing for all):
ko_KR: 카테고리에 적용 (모두 적용하려면 아무것도 체크하지 마세요):

en: Add new Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭 추가

en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Show price range picker in Advanced field
ko_KR: 고급 필드에서 가격 범위 선택기 표시

en: Set the current date in the "date from" field by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 “시작 날짜” 필드에 현재 날짜 설정

en: Set "date to" to N days from the current date by default (leave blank to avoid setting a default date)
ko_KR: 기본적으로 “종료 날짜” 를 현재 날짜로부터 N일로 설정 (기본 날짜를 설정하지 않으려면 비워두세요)

en: Managing search form fields
ko_KR: 검색 양식 필드 관리

en: Save changes in fields
ko_KR: 필드 변경사항 저장

en: Delete selected tab?
ko_KR: 선택한 탭을 삭제할까요?

en: An error occurred while processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다...

en: Please, fill in the correct data
ko_KR: 올바른 데이터를 입력해주세요

en: categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Icon classes:
ko_KR: 아이콘 클래스:

en: advanced field
ko_KR: 고급 필드

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: active
ko_KR: 활성

en: with ages
ko_KR: 연령 포함

en: add time
ko_KR: 시간 추가

en: Feild name
ko_KR: 필드 이름

en: - without tabs -
ko_KR: - 탭 없음 -

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Start at
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: End at
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: BA Book Everything Settings
ko_KR: BA Book Everything 설정

en: BA Settings
ko_KR: BA 설정

en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Demo content
ko_KR: 데모 콘텐츠

en: Demo content setup page
ko_KR: 데모 콘텐츠 설정 페이지

en: This tool will allow you to setup demo content to make it easy to get started with the BA Book Everything plugin. Demo content includes: booking rules, ages, features taxonomy, categories, service posts, places posts, FAQ posts and booking object posts. Please do not close this page during the installation of demo content.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하면 BA Book Everything 플러그인을 쉽게 시작할 수 있도록 데모 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다. 데모 콘텐츠에는 예약 규칙, 연령, 기능 분류, 카테고리, 서비스 게시물, 장소 게시물, FAQ 게시물 및 예약 객체 게시물이 포함됩니다. 데모 콘텐츠 설치 중에는 이 페이지를 닫지 마세요.

en: Setup Demo Content
ko_KR: 데모 콘텐츠 설정

en: Setup ages and taxonomies...
ko_KR: 연령 및 분류 설정 중...

en: Setup images...
ko_KR: 이미지 설정 중...

en: Setup places, service and FAQ posts ...
ko_KR: 장소, 서비스 및 FAQ 게시물 설정 중...

en: Setup rules, categories, booking object posts...
ko_KR: 규칙, 카테고리, 예약 객체 게시물 설정 중...

en: Next steps:
ko_KR: 다음 단계:

en: Go to %1$sAll items%2$s page and check created items on front-end
ko_KR: %1$s모든 항목%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 프론트엔드에서 생성된 항목 확인하기

en: Edit demo content or create your own (read setting details in %1$sDocumentation%2$s)
ko_KR: 데모 콘텐츠 편집 또는 자신만의 콘텐츠 만들기 (%1$s문서%2$s에서 설정 세부 정보 읽기)

en: Addons for BA Book Everything plugin
ko_KR: BA Book Everything 플러그인용 애드온

en: BABE Payment pack
ko_KR: BABE 결제 팩

en: Integrates PayPal and Credit Cards (Stripe) payments. Stripe integration supports 3D Secure card payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay and the Payment Request API.
ko_KR: PayPal 및 신용카드(Stripe) 결제를 통합합니다. Stripe 통합은 3D Secure 카드 결제, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay 및 결제 요청 API를 지원합니다.

en: BABE Backoffice
ko_KR: BABE 백오피스

en: Management tools: PDF invoices, backend bookings, editing/cancellation orders, extra charge, full and partial refund, iCal synchronization, export orders to xlsx, emails and order status router customizer.
ko_KR: 관리 도구: PDF 인보이스, 백엔드 예약, 주문 편집/취소, 추가 요금, 전체 및 부분 환불, iCal 동기화, xlsx로 주문 내보내기, 이메일 및 주문 상태 라우터 커스터마이저.

en: BABE Currency switcher
ko_KR: BABE 통화 전환기

en: Currency switcher widget. Options: force booking and checkout in the base currency, turn on payment gateways on the checkout depending on currency.
ko_KR: 통화 전환기 위젯. 옵션: 기본 통화로 예약 및 결제 강제, 통화에 따라 결제 게이트웨이 활성화.

en: BABE Marketplace
ko_KR: BABE 마켓플레이스

en: Multi Vendor Marketplace extension for BA Book Everything plugin transforms your booking site into a marketplace.
ko_KR: BA Book Everything 플러그인용 멀티 벤더 마켓플레이스 확장은 예약 사이트를 마켓플레이스로 변환합니다.

en: BABE Payment Bank transfer
ko_KR: BABE 결제 계좌이체

en: Added a Bank transfer payment option: show bank transfer details on checkout, order confirmation and in the customer email.
ko_KR: 계좌이체 결제 옵션 추가: 결제 시, 주문 확인 및 고객 이메일에 계좌이체 세부 정보 표시.

en: 20+ Payment Gateways
ko_KR: 20개 이상의 결제 게이트웨이

en: Check our ready-made integrations with over 20 payment gateways.
ko_KR: 20개 이상의 결제 게이트웨이와의 기성 통합을 확인하세요.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Management tools: PDF invoices, backend bookings, editing/cancelation orders, extra charge, full and partial refund, iCal synchronization.
ko_KR: 관리 도구: PDF 인보이스, 백엔드 예약, 주문 편집/취소, 추가 요금, 전체 및 부분 환불, iCal 동기화.

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Booking object post slug
ko_KR: 예약 객체 게시물 슬러그

en: Booking object singular name
ko_KR: 예약 객체 단수 이름

en: Booking object general (plural) name
ko_KR: 예약 객체 일반(복수) 이름

en: Booking object menu name
ko_KR: 예약 객체 메뉴 이름

en: Prefix for custom taxonomies (*before changing this option it is required to remove all custom taxonomies)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 분류를 위한 접두사 (*이 옵션을 변경하기 전에 모든 사용자 정의 분류를 제거해야 함)

en: Select search result page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지 선택

en: Services page
ko_KR: 서비스 페이지

en: Checkout page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Confirmation page
ko_KR: 확인 페이지

en: Terms & Conditions page
ko_KR: 이용약관 페이지

en: Admin page for order confirmation (for manually availability confirmation)
ko_KR: 주문 확인을 위한 관리자 페이지 (수동 가용성 확인용)

en: Customer page for order confirmation (for manually availability confirmation)
ko_KR: 주문 확인을 위한 고객 페이지 (수동 가용성 확인용)

en: My Account page
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지

en: Disable My Account page and new user mail?
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지 및 새 사용자 메일을 비활성화할까요?

en: Remove default login/register form from "My account" page (this allows to use a third party login form shortcode into the "My account" page content)
ko_KR: “내 계정” 페이지에서 기본 로그인/등록 양식 제거 (이를 통해 “내 계정” 페이지 콘텐츠에 타사 로그인 양식 숏코드 사용 가능)

en: Search result: items per page
ko_KR: 검색 결과: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Taxonomy archive page: items per page
ko_KR: 분류 아카이브 페이지: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Return search results without checking availability if no dates are specified
ko_KR: 날짜가 지정되지 않은 경우 가용성 확인 없이 검색 결과 반환

en: Do not include availability calendar data in search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 가용성 캘린더 데이터 포함하지 않기

en: Use "OR" logic when searching among taxonomy terms
ko_KR: 분류 용어 검색 시 “OR” 논리 사용

en: Remove search query arguments from booking item links on the search result page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지에서 예약 항목 링크에서 검색 쿼리 인수 제거

en: Search result view
ko_KR: 검색 결과 보기

en: Use minimized version of the main CSS file
ko_KR: 메인 CSS 파일의 최소화 버전 사용

en: Use minimized version of the main JS file
ko_KR: 메인 JS 파일의 최소화 버전 사용

en: Reset settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Booking object
ko_KR: 예약 객체

en: Use Gutenberg for booking object posts
ko_KR: 예약 객체 게시물에 Gutenberg 사용

en: When service price is 0 display
ko_KR: 서비스 가격이 0일 때 표시

en: Maximum number of months in availability calendar
ko_KR: 가용성 캘린더의 최대 월 수

en: Show booking object post content in tabs?
ko_KR: 예약 객체 게시물 내용을 탭으로 표시할까요?

en: Add meeting points functionality?
ko_KR: 미팅 포인트 기능을 추가할까요?

en: Media library filter: show only current user attachments and unattached madia in the Media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 필터: 미디어 라이브러리에서 현재 사용자 첨부 파일 및 연결되지 않은 미디어만 표시

en: Remove unitegallery from booking object pages
ko_KR: 예약 객체 페이지에서 unitegallery 제거

en: Remove availability calendar from booking object pages
ko_KR: 예약 객체 페이지에서 가용성 캘린더 제거

en: Remove all prices from availability calendar
ko_KR: 가용성 캘린더에서 모든 가격 제거

en: Remove price details on hover from availability calendar
ko_KR: 가용성 캘린더에서 호버 시 가격 세부 정보 제거

en: Show all rates in the price details on hover on the availability calendar
ko_KR: 가용성 캘린더에서 호버 시 가격 세부 정보에 모든 요금 표시

en: Remove google map from booking object pages
ko_KR: 예약 객체 페이지에서 구글 지도 제거

en: Add schema.org Product markup to the booking object page
ko_KR: 예약 객체 페이지에 schema.org 제품 마크업 추가

en: Generate 5 star review in schema.org Product markup if no comments found
ko_KR: 댓글이 없는 경우 schema.org 제품 마크업에 5성급 리뷰 생성

en: Allow only customers who have a successful booking to post a review (one review per booking)
ko_KR: 성공적인 예약을 한 고객만 리뷰를 작성할 수 있도록 허용 (예약당 하나의 리뷰)

en: Show reviews in tab on booking object page?
ko_KR: 예약 객체 페이지에서 탭으로 리뷰 표시할까요?

en: Reviews comment template (leave empty to use the default "/comments.php")
ko_KR: 리뷰 댓글 템플릿 (기본 “/comments.php” 를 사용하려면 비워두세요)

en: Booking form
ko_KR: 예약 양식

en: Booking form: maximum number of guests available to choose
ko_KR: 예약 양식: 선택 가능한 최대 게스트 수

en: Add services to booking form
ko_KR: 예약 양식에 서비스 추가

en: Prepopulates the date field on the booking form, starting with the nearest available date
ko_KR: 예약 양식에서 가장 가까운 이용 가능한 날짜부터 시작하여 날짜 필드를 미리 채웁니다

en: Hide prices in guest selection fields on the booking form
ko_KR: 예약 양식의 게스트 선택 필드에서 가격 숨기기

en: Title for optional services section
ko_KR: 선택적 서비스 섹션 제목

en: Title for mandatory services section
ko_KR: 필수 서비스 섹션 제목

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Select base currency
ko_KR: 기본 통화 선택

en: Place of currency symbol in displayed prices
ko_KR: 표시된 가격에서 통화 기호 위치

en: Thousand Separator of displayed prices
ko_KR: 표시된 가격의 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Decimal Separator of displayed prices
ko_KR: 표시된 가격의 소수점 구분 기호

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed prices
ko_KR: 표시된 가격에 표시되는 소수점 자릿수

en: Label before "price from" amount on the booking item page. Use "%s" to add currency three-letter code ISO 4217
ko_KR: 예약 항목 페이지에서 “최저가” 금액 앞에 표시할 레이블. “%s” 를 사용하여 통화 3자리 코드 ISO 4217 추가

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: For all subsequent payments only allow the payment gateway that was used for the deposit
ko_KR: 모든 후속 결제에는 보증금에 사용된 결제 게이트웨이만 허용

en: Activate payment methods
ko_KR: 결제 방법 활성화

en: Gateway:
ko_KR: 게이트웨이:

en: Add billing address fields to the checkout form
ko_KR: 결제 양식에 청구 주소 필드 추가

en: Disable guest bookings?
ko_KR: 게스트 예약을 비활성화할까요?

en: Waiting before delete orders with "payment processing" status, minutes
ko_KR: “결제 처리 중” 상태의 주문을 삭제하기 전 대기 시간, 분

en: Show "Pay now" button on the confirmation page if the order has "payment expected" or "draft" status
ko_KR: 주문이 “결제 예정” 또는 “임시 저장” 상태인 경우 확인 페이지에 “지금 결제” 버튼 표시

en: Show a reload page button on the confirmation page if the order has "payment processing" or "payment expected" status
ko_KR: 주문이 “결제 처리 중” 또는 “결제 예정” 상태인 경우 확인 페이지에 페이지 새로고침 버튼 표시

en: Message for status "availability confirmation"
ko_KR: “가용성 확인” 상태에 대한 메시지

en: Message for status "not available"
ko_KR: “이용 불가” 상태에 대한 메시지

en: Message for status "payment deferred"
ko_KR: “결제 연기” 상태에 대한 메시지

en: Message for status "payment expected"
ko_KR: “결제 예정” 상태에 대한 메시지

en: Message for status "payment processing"
ko_KR: “결제 처리 중” 상태에 대한 메시지

en: Message for status "payment received"
ko_KR: “결제 완료” 상태에 대한 메시지

en: Message for status "draft"
ko_KR: “임시 저장” 상태에 대한 메시지

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Shop admin email (site admin email by default)
ko_KR: 상점 관리자 이메일 (기본적으로 사이트 관리자 이메일)

en: Emails template settings
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 설정

en: Logo image
ko_KR: 로고 이미지

en: Header image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지

en: Footer text (contacts, etc.)
ko_KR: 푸터 텍스트 (연락처 등)

en: Credits text (copyright, etc.)
ko_KR: 크레딧 텍스트 (저작권 등)

en: Customer account created email
ko_KR: 고객 계정 생성 이메일

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Body title
ko_KR: 본문 제목

en: Body message
ko_KR: 본문 메시지

en: Customer password reseted email
ko_KR: 고객 비밀번호 재설정 이메일

en: Emails color scheme
ko_KR: 이메일 색상 구성표

en: Font color
ko_KR: 글꼴 색상

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Titles color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Links color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Button default color
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 색상

en: Confirm button color
ko_KR: 확인 버튼 색상

en: Cancel button color
ko_KR: 취소 버튼 색상

en: Change button color
ko_KR: 변경 버튼 색상

en: Google map
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: Add google map functionality?
ko_KR: 구글 지도 기능을 추가할까요?

en: Google API key (see %1$sGoogle Maps API docs%2$s for details). You need to activate the following libraries in your Google map API: places, marker, routes
ko_KR: 구글 API 키 (자세한 내용은 %1$s구글 지도 API 문서%2$s 참조). 구글 지도 API에서 다음 라이브러리를 활성화해야 합니다: places, marker, routes

en: Map zoom
ko_KR: 지도 확대/축소

en: Map start latitude
ko_KR: 지도 시작 위도

en: Map start Longitude
ko_KR: 지도 시작 경도

en: Select map marker
ko_KR: 지도 마커 선택

en: Customer New order email
ko_KR: 고객 새 주문 이메일

en: Customer order updated email
ko_KR: 고객 주문 업데이트 이메일

en: Customer is waiting for availability confirmation on admin side
ko_KR: 고객이 관리자 측의 가용성 확인을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Customer needs to confirm or reject changes to the booking
ko_KR: 고객이 예약 변경 사항을 확인하거나 거부해야 합니다

en: Customer order to pay email
ko_KR: 고객 결제 주문 이메일

en: Customer order rejected email
ko_KR: 고객 주문 거부 이메일

en: Customer canceled the order email
ko_KR: 고객이 주문을 취소했습니다 이메일

en: Admin New order email
ko_KR: 관리자 새 주문 이메일

en: Admin order updated email
ko_KR: 관리자 주문 업데이트 이메일

en: Admin availability confirmation email
ko_KR: 관리자 가용성 확인 이메일

en: Admin order canceled email
ko_KR: 관리자 주문 취소 이메일

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Custom Image
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이미지

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Left with space
ko_KR: 왼쪽 공백 포함

en: Right with space
ko_KR: 오른쪽 공백 포함

en: Check this box and click "Save Changes" button to reset all settings to their defaults. <strong>All custom settings will be lost!</strong>
ko_KR: 이 확인란을 선택하고 “변경 사항 저장” 버튼을 클릭하여 모든 설정을 기본값으로 재설정합니다. <strong>모든 사용자 정의 설정이 손실됩니다!</strong>

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Booking Object
ko_KR: 예약 객체

en: Booking Objects
ko_KR: 예약 객체

en: Add Extra
ko_KR: 추가 항목 추가

en: Mandatory services
ko_KR: 필수 서비스

[ctx: item price from label]
en: From %s
ko_KR: 최저가 %s

en: Your order is waiting for the availability confirmation, you will be notified by email when it's ready. Thank you!
ko_KR: 주문이 가용성 확인을 기다리고 있습니다. 준비되면 이메일로 알려드리겠습니다. 감사합니다!

en: Sorry, but your selected items are not available for selected dates/times. Please, search another dates/times or items and create new order.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다만, 선택하신 항목은 선택한 날짜/시간에 이용할 수 없습니다. 다른 날짜/시간이나 항목을 검색하여 새 주문을 생성해주세요.

en: Your order is completed and received, and a confirmation email was sent to you. You will pay the full amount later. Thank you!
ko_KR: 주문이 완료되었으며 확인 이메일이 발송되었습니다. 나중에 전체 금액을 지불하시면 됩니다. 감사합니다!

en: Your order is confirmed, but not completed. To complete your order, please, click the link below to make a payment.
ko_KR: 주문이 확인되었지만 완료되지 않았습니다. 주문을 완료하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하여 결제해주세요.

en: Your order has been confirmed and your payment is being processed. Thank you!
ko_KR: 주문이 확인되었으며 결제가 처리 중입니다. 감사합니다!

en: Your order is completed, your payment has been received, and a confirmation email was sent to you. Thank you!
ko_KR: 주문이 완료되었고 결제가 완료되었으며 확인 이메일이 발송되었습니다. 감사합니다!

en: Your booking has not been paid or confirmed. Follow the link to complete your booking.
ko_KR: 예약이 결제되거나 확인되지 않았습니다. 예약을 완료하려면 링크를 따라가세요.

en: Order #%s updated
ko_KR: 주문 #%s 업데이트됨

en: Order updated. Please, find details below.
ko_KR: 주문이 업데이트되었습니다. 아래에서 세부 정보를 확인하세요.

en: New order #%s
ko_KR: 새 주문 #%s

en: You have new order. Please, find details below.
ko_KR: 새 주문이 있습니다. 아래에서 세부 정보를 확인하세요.

en: New booking request for %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 새 예약 요청

en: New booking request
ko_KR: 새 예약 요청

en: You have new booking request. Please, find details below.
ko_KR: 새 예약 요청이 있습니다. 아래에서 세부 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Availability request
ko_KR: 가용성 요청

en: New Order is waiting for confirmation
ko_KR: 새 주문이 확인을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Please, confirm or reject this Order.
ko_KR: 이 주문을 확인하거나 거부해 주세요.

en: Action required to your order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s에 대한 조치 필요

en: Important changes to your order
ko_KR: 주문에 중요한 변경 사항이 있습니다

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    There have been changes to your order that require your attention and feedback. Please read the following details and use the buttons below to inform us of your decision.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s
    
    주문에 변경 사항이 있어 확인과 피드백이 필요합니다. 아래 내용을 읽고 버튼을 사용하여 결정을 알려주세요.

en: Your order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s

en: New Order created
ko_KR: 새 주문이 생성되었습니다

en: Hello, %s
    
    Thank you for booking! Your Order is waiting for availability confirmation. We will send you a confirmation letter as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %s
    
    예약해 주셔서 감사합니다! 주문이 가능 여부 확인을 기다리고 있습니다. 가능한 빨리 확인 메일을 보내드리겠습니다.

en: Your order #%s is updated
ko_KR: 주문 #%s이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Your order has been updated
ko_KR: 주문이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Your order has been updated. Please, find details below.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s
    
    주문이 업데이트되었습니다. 아래에서 자세한 내용을 확인하세요.

en: Your order has been received
ko_KR: 주문이 접수되었습니다

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Thank you for booking! Your order has been received.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s
    
    예약해 주셔서 감사합니다! 주문이 접수되었습니다.

en: Your order is waiting for payment
ko_KR: 주문이 결제 대기 중입니다

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Your order is confirmed, but not completed. To complete your order, click the link below to make a payment. Amount to pay is %2$s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s
    
    주문이 확인되었지만 아직 완료되지 않았습니다. 주문을 완료하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하여 결제해 주세요. 결제 금액은 %2$s입니다.

en: Selected items are not available
ko_KR: 선택한 항목을 이용할 수 없습니다

en: Hello, %s
    
    Sorry, but your selected items are not available for selected dates/times. You could search another dates/times or items and create new Order.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %s
    
    죄송합니다만, 선택하신 항목은 선택한 날짜/시간에 이용할 수 없습니다. 다른 날짜/시간이나 항목을 검색하여 새 주문을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Your account details
ko_KR: 계정 정보

en: Hello, %s
    
    Thank you for booking with us! You could use this login/password to manage your bookings:
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %s
    
    저희와 예약해 주셔서 감사합니다! 아래 로그인/비밀번호로 예약을 관리할 수 있습니다:

en: Your password has been reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다

en: Your password has been reset.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다.

en: Hello, %s
    
    Your password has been reset. You could use this new password to manage your account:
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %s
    
    비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다. 이 새 비밀번호로 계정을 관리할 수 있습니다:

en: Order # %1$s was canceled
ko_KR: 주문 # %1$s이 취소되었습니다

en: Order has been canceled
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되었습니다

en: The order has been canceled:
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되었습니다:

en: Your order was canceled
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되었습니다

en: Your order has been canceled
ko_KR: 주문이 취소되었습니다

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Your order has been canceled:
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s
    
    주문이 취소되었습니다:

en: Single rating
ko_KR: 단일 평점

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Apply filters
ko_KR: 필터 적용

en: Edit %s taxonomy
ko_KR: %s 분류 편집

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There is no account with that email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 해당 이메일 주소로 등록된 계정이 없습니다.

en: Book Everything
ko_KR: 모든 것 예약하기

en: Section title
ko_KR: 섹션 제목

en: Title Icon
ko_KR: 제목 아이콘

en: Section text
ko_KR: 섹션 텍스트

en: Optional. Will be displayed before items
ko_KR: 선택 사항. 항목 전에 표시됩니다

en: Item Category
ko_KR: 항목 카테고리

en: Show selected items only. Input item title to see suggestions
ko_KR: 선택한 항목만 표시합니다. 제안을 보려면 항목 제목을 입력하세요

en: Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당

en: How much items per page to show (-1 to show all items)
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시할 항목 수 (-1은 모든 항목 표시)

en: Order By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Post date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Post modified date
ko_KR: 게시물 수정 날짜

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Designates the ascending or descending order. Default by DESC
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순 순서를 지정합니다. 기본값은 내림차순입니다

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Show items which are available from selected date.
ko_KR: 선택한 날짜부터 이용 가능한 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Show items which are available up to selected date.
ko_KR: 선택한 날짜까지 이용 가능한 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Extra class name
ko_KR: 추가 클래스 이름

en: Style particular content element differently - add a class name and refer to it in custom CSS.
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠 요소를 다르게 스타일링하려면 클래스 이름을 추가하고 사용자 정의 CSS에서 참조하세요.

en: Section background image
ko_KR: 섹션 배경 이미지

en: Item address map
ko_KR: 항목 주소 지도

en: Item calendar
ko_KR: 항목 캘린더

en: Item Questions & Answers
ko_KR: 항목 질문 및 답변

en: Item price
ko_KR: 항목 가격

en: Item slideshow
ko_KR: 항목 슬라이드쇼

en: Item rating
ko_KR: 항목 평점

en: Item Description step-by-step
ko_KR: 항목 설명 단계별

en: Listing
ko_KR: 목록

en: Add taxonomy filter
ko_KR: 분류 필터 추가

en: With sorting option
ko_KR: 정렬 옵션 포함

en: Add pagination
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 추가

en: Search form
ko_KR: 검색 양식

en: BA Booking Form
ko_KR: BA 예약 양식

en: Show Booking form on the booking item page
ko_KR: 예약 항목 페이지에 예약 양식 표시

en: BA Price Filter
ko_KR: BA 가격 필터

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown items
ko_KR: 표시된 항목 목록을 좁힐 수 있는 위젯에 가격 필터 슬라이더 표시

en: BA Search filter reset button
ko_KR: BA 검색 필터 초기화 버튼

en: Show Search filter reset button
ko_KR: 검색 필터 초기화 버튼 표시

en: Button title:
ko_KR: 버튼 제목:

en: BA Search filter
ko_KR: BA 검색 필터

en: Filter search results by terms from selected taxonomy
ko_KR: 선택한 분류의 용어로 검색 결과 필터링

en: Taxonomy:
ko_KR: 분류:

en: BA Search Form
ko_KR: BA 검색 양식

en: Show Search form
ko_KR: 검색 양식 표시
